Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Louis P - 4 weeks ago

These will make clean up at the range so much better

Louis P

4 weeks ago - West Virginia

the site is smooth and easy to navigate. the items are unique


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Levi D - 12/16/2023

Simply the best brass Catcher on the market.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

David T - 11/02/2023

works as stated in ad.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Brian C - 10/30/2023

Simple/quick install, works as it should, zero complaints!

Brian C

10/30/2023 - Ohio

.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Paul P - 10/19/2023

It a great buy i want to buy more in the Future

Paul P

10/19/2023 - Wisconsin

It got tired up in shipping but i got it and glad i bought 2 iam planing to buying a lot of othet products two ...


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Otto N - 09/26/2023

Better than all other brass catcher products out there for AR-15s !

Works amazing on my AR-15 so much better than the clumsy brass catch nets and other products out there . Just needs a AR-10 308 cal version!! Since those mag wells are wider and this product sadly doesn't fit . But here's hoping a AR-10 308 version gets made eventually!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Harold F - 09/03/2023

Good product. Hope they come out for LH eject.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 08/21/2023

Happy with purchase

good quality item

Kevin H

08/21/2023 - Pennsylvania

East to find items and shopping experience was excellent. I hope the product is as good as the testimonies posted and as easy to use as your videos show


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Jeremy K - 08/18/2023

Best AR brass catcher out there

This is the most versatile and reliable brass catchers for the AR that I've ever used. Also easy to swap between rifles because no extra hardware is required.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Ron G - 06/19/2023

Saves your Brass!

Go Clear -so you see the BCG status and captured brass.

Ron G

06/19/2023 - Tennessee

If you need to capture / save your 5.56 and .300 brass to reload suppressed or mitigate brass frag - you MUST have Brass Goats... Sure wish these worked on my PCC lowers...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024