Brassgoat.com Reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

82 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

JonInSD - 11/10/2021

Awesome product!

I received my Brass Goat brass catcher in just a few days after placing my order. I tried it on several different AR lowers and it fit great on all of them. I'm looking forward to trying it at the range! Great product!

JonInSD

11/10/2021 - SD

Fast shipping and a great product...what more could you ask?


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Dustin W - 11/05/2021

Great product

Great service

Dustin W

11/05/2021 - Illinois

Very satisfied


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Robert P - 10/24/2021

Works flawlessly!!!

I have owned several brass catchers for my AR over 30 Yrs., none worked that well and I was never satisfied with them. The Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher works flawlessly. I can't believe how well it works. Thanks for a great product.

Robert P

10/24/2021 - SC

It works flawlessly. Fantastic Product!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

nickolas A - 10/22/2021

Best brass catcher on the market

nickolas A

10/22/2021 - Utah

Quick and easy and shipping time was amazing


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

James E - 10/20/2021

Nice


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Paul D - 08/29/2021

Have not fired the weapon yet but the fit and form seems to be great.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/10/2021

The best brass catcher on the market! It has never caused a jam or failed to perform perfectly. I would love to see the hopper the same size length as a 20 round magazine.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

RICHARD P - 03/13/2021

The ONLY brass catcher to buy

Fde matches my weapon. Fits perfectly PSA lower. Made In good old USA for a fair price

RICHARD P

03/13/2021 - Texas

easy to purchase! like site very much. am curious about the innovative style brass catcher, we will see how it works!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

PB - 03/09/2021

Perfect for the range

Awesome brass catcher. No more picking up brass around other shooters feet. Holds a 25rd clip of 6.5 grendel brass. Looking forward to purchasing the AR10 model.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Boothill - 03/05/2021

Recommend everyone to by it

Snapped on my goat catcher, no problem fitting, caught all 30 rds with no hitch. Best add on for my AR-15. Great product. Gonna buy another one.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024