Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Dustin W - 11/05/2021

Great product

Great service

Dustin W

11/05/2021 - Illinois

Very satisfied


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Robert P - 10/24/2021

Works flawlessly!!!

I have owned several brass catchers for my AR over 30 Yrs., none worked that well and I was never satisfied with them. The Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher works flawlessly. I can't believe how well it works. Thanks for a great product.

Robert P

10/24/2021 - SC

It works flawlessly. Fantastic Product!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

nickolas A - 10/22/2021

Best brass catcher on the market

nickolas A

10/22/2021 - Utah

Quick and easy and shipping time was amazing


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

James E - 10/20/2021

Nice


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Paul D - 08/29/2021

Have not fired the weapon yet but the fit and form seems to be great.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/10/2021

The best brass catcher on the market! It has never caused a jam or failed to perform perfectly. I would love to see the hopper the same size length as a 20 round magazine.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

RICHARD P - 03/13/2021

The ONLY brass catcher to buy

Fde matches my weapon. Fits perfectly PSA lower. Made In good old USA for a fair price

RICHARD P

03/13/2021 - Texas

easy to purchase! like site very much. am curious about the innovative style brass catcher, we will see how it works!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

PB - 03/09/2021

Perfect for the range

Awesome brass catcher. No more picking up brass around other shooters feet. Holds a 25rd clip of 6.5 grendel brass. Looking forward to purchasing the AR10 model.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Boothill - 03/05/2021

Recommend everyone to by it

Snapped on my goat catcher, no problem fitting, caught all 30 rds with no hitch. Best add on for my AR-15. Great product. Gonna buy another one.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Mustang - 02/21/2021

S&W M&P 1522

Fit perfectly with my Diamond Back AR15. Had to do a little work with the Dremel Tool and an Emory board to make it snap in place on the S&W M&P AR, and the S&W M&P 15 22. Still a great deal, I see now where they have for the M&P 22. May try one to see if it works without have to take the Dremel to it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022