Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Evan R - 04/05/2022

Great piece of gear the reloader or discrete shooter.

Well made product! Sadly, it does not fit on my intended rifle, but that’s my fault. I was hoping it was milspec “enough” but it isn’t. It does fit on one of my others though and works great! My only suggestion is to take some of the material off the top of the chute if possible… I can’t mount it on my acog equipped rifle because of the acogs mounting bracket.

Evan R

04/05/2022 - Ohio

Easy to navigate


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Luke D - 03/21/2022

Back saver!

Works good stays on good looks good will dirty up and foul your chamber but it is a back saver!

Luke D

03/21/2022 - Indiana

Easy ordering


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Martin H - 03/04/2022

Review

Works great

Martin H

03/04/2022 - Washington

Just great


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Martin T - 02/12/2022

Should work just fine

Just got the thing and they asking for a review. Shipped fast. Seems well designed & is compact Should work just fine


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Coulter C - 02/08/2022

Worth the price


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Charles R - 01/18/2022

Based upon my initial use I find the Brassgoat product to be easier to install and easier to use than other brass catchers. It is however limited to the AR15 platform.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

BS - 01/11/2022

Probably the single best option for a gun mounted brass collection option. Sleek, fits AR-15 pattern lower like a glove. Have not had any failures with brass being bumped back into the chamber. No complaints, and it’s American made.

BS

01/11/2022 - TX

Great, easy to purchase. Delivered faster than anticipated so that was a plus. Shipping info was slow to update but that could just be carrier.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Keith R - 01/09/2022

The best brass catcher I have ever bought!

Keith R

01/09/2022 - Missouri

Happy happy happy.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Erik B - 01/09/2022

Does not fit the ar when u put it around the mag well it looks like it’s getting ready to break does not fit well at all

Erik B

01/09/2022 - Maryland

I have not had to time or good Service


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Gerald G - 12/26/2021

Best product I have purchased in a long time.

My whole family reloads. My son brought his Brass Goat for me to try and it immediately sold itself. My other brass catcher was the lesser evil of picking up brass or fighting the problems with the other catcher. It never functioned consistently. My own Brass Goat, which I bought right away, has functioned flawlessly with over 2000 rounds of different calibers ran through it. Do yourself a favor and buy it now.

Gerald G

12/26/2021 - Virginia

Thanks for the flawlessly functional product. It just works.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023