Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Judy J - 11/29/2021

It’s a gift


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

JonInSD - 11/10/2021

Awesome product!

I received my Brass Goat brass catcher in just a few days after placing my order. I tried it on several different AR lowers and it fit great on all of them. I'm looking forward to trying it at the range! Great product!

JonInSD

11/10/2021 - SD

Fast shipping and a great product...what more could you ask?


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Dustin W - 11/05/2021

Great product

Great service

Dustin W

11/05/2021 - Illinois

Very satisfied


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Robert P - 10/24/2021

Works flawlessly!!!

I have owned several brass catchers for my AR over 30 Yrs., none worked that well and I was never satisfied with them. The Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher works flawlessly. I can't believe how well it works. Thanks for a great product.

Robert P

10/24/2021 - SC

It works flawlessly. Fantastic Product!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

nickolas A - 10/22/2021

Best brass catcher on the market

nickolas A

10/22/2021 - Utah

Quick and easy and shipping time was amazing


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022