Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

262 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

DANIEL B - 3 weeks ago

Good purchase.

The product is Very resistent and good finished.

DANIEL B

3 weeks ago - São Paulo

Excellent product, I'm very satisfied.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Dirk S - 3 weeks ago

Best yet.

This is the best brass catcher I have tried for my AR-15s. I have used a couple of other designs that use a mesh bag - and I still keep those around for my AR-10s. I reload and put a lot of valuable time into my brass, so I not loosing any brass, without inducing any malfunctions makes this catcher a great product.

Dirk S

3 weeks ago - Colorado

Easy site to navigate. Check out with Paypal was seamless. Fast delivery, and a great product.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Bob B - 4 weeks ago

looks good, fits fine.....have not tried.

Bob B

4 weeks ago - Wisconsin

still not sure how the unit will attach...gonna go on faith on this purchase


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Mark S - 04/25/2022

Awesome...

Mark S

04/25/2022 - Pennsylvania

No problems,great product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Black
See more product reviews

Danny S - 04/25/2022

Simple and works

Danny S

04/25/2022 - New York

Works great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022