Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

DIYguyMN - 12/26/2020

Love my Goat

I've been using the Caldwell Pic style nets on my AR's for years because I didn't find any better options. Was not happy with the nets but still beat hunting for my brass as I reload. If I moved my rifle around doing drills the net would fall off and especially problematic the more brass in the net. So far the Brass Goat has been great! Compact, stays in place, holds one mag worth of brass before a quick dump, no zippers, no chasing stuck brass! LOVE this thing. I've been recommending this to my fellow shooters.

DIYguyMN

12/26/2020 - Minnesota

Easy


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 12/25/2020

Great Value.

Works awesome. Now I don't have to pick up my AR brass. Or make sure I have to count them. Thanks.

Thomas R

12/25/2020 - Washington

Looking forward to getting this to use out in the field.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 12/25/2020

Works great!!!

Joseph H

12/25/2020 - North Carolina

Great buy!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Mike C - 12/25/2020

Not used it yet, fits my gun like a dream in

Mike C

12/25/2020 - Kentucky

Quick checkout no problems at all


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Rob T - 12/25/2020

Great looking product

I just received my Brass Goat and installed in on my AR15. I am impressed by how well it fits and feels secure. I have not shot it yet but I don't see any reason why it shouldn't work. I've been using a fishnet catcher but it slips and wont let the shells eject correctly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022