Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

BS - 2 weeks ago

Probably the single best option for a gun mounted brass collection option. Sleek, fits AR-15 pattern lower like a glove. Have not had any failures with brass being bumped back into the chamber. No complaints, and it’s American made.

BS

2 weeks ago - TX

Great, easy to purchase. Delivered faster than anticipated so that was a plus. Shipping info was slow to update but that could just be carrier.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Keith R - 2 weeks ago

The best brass catcher I have ever bought!

Keith R

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Happy happy happy.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Erik B - 2 weeks ago

Does not fit the ar when u put it around the mag well it looks like it’s getting ready to break does not fit well at all

Erik B

2 weeks ago - Maryland

I have not had to time or good Service


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Gerald G - 4 weeks ago

Best product I have purchased in a long time.

My whole family reloads. My son brought his Brass Goat for me to try and it immediately sold itself. My other brass catcher was the lesser evil of picking up brass or fighting the problems with the other catcher. It never functioned consistently. My own Brass Goat, which I bought right away, has functioned flawlessly with over 2000 rounds of different calibers ran through it. Do yourself a favor and buy it now.

Gerald G

4 weeks ago - Virginia

Thanks for the flawlessly functional product. It just works.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Flat Dark Earth
See more product reviews

Travis H - 12/23/2021

Time Saver

Great product with fast delivery. American made always puts a smile on my face. This product will increase my time on range doing what I love. Spending more time on the trigger instead of being hunched over picking up my brass. Highly recommended..

Travis H

12/23/2021 - AZ

Great product! Fast delivery...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022