Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

375 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
337
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Jonathon A - 11/17/2021

Fit and finish are great, but haven't had time to try it in practice.

Jonathon A

11/17/2021 - Indiana

So fat so good


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Herman T - 11/16/2021

I have received the product, but haven't tried it out yet. Looks like a well made product that should save a lot of time chasing brass.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Almosta7ftr - 11/15/2021

Save your brass!

I've used other types of brass catchers and this is by far the best design. I reload 223, 224 Valkyrie, 6.5 Grendel and 300 BO. I put a lot of effort into my brass and I hate to donate it to the range. I saw this product on a forum and found it on a quick web search. The site was easy to navigate and order from. I had the Brass Goat on my porch two days later. I'm also pleased that the company supports veterans and first responders. I was out shooting this weekend and everyone took a look at the Brass Goat and told me they were getting their own asap.

Almosta7ftr

11/15/2021 - CO

Great product. Excellent design. Well made. Easy website. Easy purchase. Excellent shipping time. Company supports veterans and first responders! Thank you!


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Aaron O - 11/15/2021

It is better than the bag brass

Aaron O

11/15/2021 - Alabama

I like this Product


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

KEVIN E - 11/14/2021

Awesome product very strong and sturdy

KEVIN E

11/14/2021 - Pennsylvania

Easy to find what your looking for


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Richard H - 11/12/2021

The Brass Goat

Great product that works well. Very innovative. I highly recommend the Brass Goat.

Richard H

11/12/2021 - AL

Quality products at affordable price. Really innovative and simple to use.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Slipstrm111 - 11/10/2021

I love it

Slipstrm111

11/10/2021 - TX

Smooth interface


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Peter W - 11/09/2021

Awesome product

Didn’t fit my AR-15 (to wide over the mag well) but still a great product and good quality

Peter W

11/09/2021 - FL

Quick and easy purchase with no hassle and no problem dealing their customer service.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

James O - 11/05/2021

I recommend this item

I've only used it a couple of times but it performs well and ease of use helps. Hopefully they'll make 308 size soon.

James O

11/05/2021 - New Hampshire

It was easy using the site,very straightforward.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15)
See more product reviews

Aquaman - 11/05/2021

As a reloader I'm interested in finding and maintaining my brass as much as possible. This catcher is by far the best solution I've found! Hope they make AR-10 model soon.

Aquaman

11/05/2021 - Washington

All good, fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023