Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

275 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Rowan B - 12/06/2021

My friend exposed me to this system and I love it. I have used mine a number of times and I purchased this one for a family memeber.

Rowan B

12/06/2021 - OH

Good buy. Its literally in the review...


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Emmanuel G - 12/06/2021

Haven’t had a chance to use it yet, but looks great

Emmanuel G

12/06/2021 - Connecticut

Quick and easy checkout, seems like a great product from the YouTube videos


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Tom L - 12/05/2021

Clean, works as described


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Dennis K - 12/05/2021

Great product, functions perfectly.

Works great, with or without the actual catcher - as the main unit diverts the spent cases down just fine. Great addition, no longer pelting my shooting partner on my right with shells. Highly recommend -


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Happy C - 12/04/2021

Awesome!

What a great idea. Simple, fast, tough, it just works. No more searching the ground in the leaves or grass for expensive brass. No more spitting hot empties down the back of the shooter next to you in competitions, no matter how fun it might be to hear him cus after missing his shot!

Happy C

12/04/2021 - California

Very easy. I clicked buy, entered my info and it came in the mail. Tada!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022