Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

296 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

E. S - 12/30/2021

Looks like a great product but we just received it so have not tested it yet.

I just received this Brass Catcher and have not tested it myself so that is the reason for the 4 star rating; if it works as good as it does in the videos I reviewed, it should then get a 5 star review. It is very easy to use and looks solid.

E. S

12/30/2021 - Tennessee

I seen this product being used in videos and wanted to give it a try. We received the brass catchers fast but have not made it to the range to personally test it. We are looking forward to easily recovering the brass for reloading.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

terry L - 12/28/2021

Great product and concept unfortunately doesn't work with my setup

terry L

12/28/2021 - Idaho

Need return label


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Stuart W - 12/27/2021

UK Purchaser: Very fast shipping and good value

Very fast shipping considering this is coming from the US to the UK - it only took 3 days. The shipping was nearly the cost of the item, but can't do anything about that, so I do consider it great value.

Stuart W

12/27/2021

Very simple to order (from UK)


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Keith C - 12/24/2021

If your tired of losing brass, this Is a must have. You will not regret it!!!

Keith C

12/24/2021 - Texas

If you pick up your brass for reloading, you will not regret buying this.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Web S - 12/24/2021

Fast shipping and arrived on time. Catches all brass with NO PROBLEMS. Feeding issues I found come from mag NOT the catcher. For reloaders, this does put a little bend on neck of brass, NOT terribly bad; I believe it will still work. The grab for lower does leave a mark, if Brass Goat could kindly add some felt fabric or something to prevent it from leaving a mark on lower. I'd give it a 7 star. Other than that it's a great product that can only get better. Thank you Brass Goat!

Web S

12/24/2021 - Texas

Fast shipping, arrived on time, and great product. Catches all brass with NO Problems. Feeding issues I found came from mag NOT catcher. Brass Goat do add felt fabric or something to the "grab" for lower, so it does not leave a mark,, would be nice. Does leave a slight bend on neck of brass, nothing reloaders need to worry about. Overall,,, it's a great product that can only get greater. Thank you Brass Goat!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022