Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

296 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black

Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Paul B - 01/14/2022

Best thing since peanut butter n jelly samich . . . just not easy to chew!

This is a long awaited and much sought after accessory. The streamlined shape is aesthetically much better than a bulky minnow net bag hanging off the rail. It's durable; don't have to worry about hot brass melting anything. Best of all, MADE IN THE USA. Kudos guys!

Paul B

01/14/2022 - PA

Had an initial concern about the fit for my specific AR Pistol. Submitted a ticket via the 'Contact us' form. Not long after Rick K. called to discuss my issue. Problem solved. Great customer service. Thanx Rick.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

DeadManWalken - 01/14/2022

I have three other brands of brass catchers and this the best I have ever used. I have multiple AR-15s with calibers ranging from 9mm to 12.7x42 (50 Beowulf). It caught everything with no malfunctions. It’s compatible with B.A.D. levers and aftermarket mag releases. It can be easily swapped from firearm to firearm and it doesn’t interfere with your optic setup. I would recommend the Brass Goat BG15 to anyone who reloads or is tired of picking up spent casings.

DeadManWalken

01/14/2022 - MO

I have owned three different brands of brass catchers and this is the best I have ever used. I have multiple AR-15s with calibers ranging from 9mm to 12.7x42 (50 Beowulf). It caught everything with no malfunctions. It can be easily swapped from firearm to firearm and does not interfere with your optic setup. It is compatible with B.A.D. levers and aftermarket mag releases. I would recommend the Brass Goat BG-15 to anyone who reloads or is tired of picking up spent casings. Definitely worth the money.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Timothy R - 01/13/2022

Awesome device. Simple to use and works with my side charging rifles.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Charles R - 01/10/2022

Overpriced but a good product

Overpriced but a good product

Charles R

01/10/2022 - Florida

You should show the shipping cost before adding personal info


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Kolby E - 01/09/2022

Fits great

Fits great on 3rd Gen Tactical ar15

Kolby E

01/09/2022 - Wyoming

Great customer service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Brassgoat.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022