Brassgoat.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

C R - Today

Love the brassgoat

Perfect, if you want to catch your brass or at the range and not fear you're hitting someone next to you with your brass.

C R

Today - Arizona

Great brass catcher and the site made it easy to order.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Brett K - 1 day ago

Awesome

Brett K

1 day ago - Oklahoma

Awesome


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Fred B - 3 days ago

Best AR15 brass catcher EVER!

Finally! A great brass catcher that actually works. Forget the clumsy mesh ones that work somewhat but not well. Easy to use, you will love it as I do.

Fred B

3 days ago - Arizona

Saw one at the range, loved it. Had to get one for myself.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black
See more product reviews

Michael N - 3 days ago

A little modification had to be made to fit my rifle, because I had extended pivot pin.

Michael N

3 days ago - California

Good buy, can wait for the AR10 version.


Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - S&W MP 15-22 Black (+$10)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - S&W MP 15-22 Black (+$10)
See more product reviews

Bob B - 5 days ago

Lefties take note!

I am left handed. Whenever I shot my MP15-22, it would deposit hot cases in the crook of my right arm. I have several burn scars to prove it! As a result, I could only shoot it when I could wear a shirt or a jacket. The brass catcher has solved the problem.

Bob B

5 days ago - Texas

I am a lefty. No more burn scars on my right arm from hot .22 cases!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Brassgoat.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021