Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter

2,567 Verified Customer Reviews

2,567 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2310
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Magwell Mounts was created by two life-long hunters, trappers, and firearm enthusiasts, with the purpose of putting the firearm owner at the center of everything we do. We strive to create products that are easy to use, durable, and designed to enhance the look of your firearm.

Named after the 'magwell' of an AR15 lower-receiver, our attachment technology is so simple it will leave you asking 'why didn't I think of that?"

We are based in the U.S. and all of our products are 100% manufactured and assembled here in the United States.

Why the name Brass Goat?

We believe after trying our Brass Goat just once you will agree, when it comes to Brass Catchers - it's the Greatest Of All Time. Our Brass Goat will 'eat' your fired brass efficiently, and without the bulkiness of traditional bag catchers.

Magwell Mounts has proudly earned over 2,000 verified reviews and has an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.0. We provide a 30-day money back guarantee if you are not satisified with your purchase for any reason, simply contact us to arrange a refund.

For more information and to see Brass Goat in action visit us at https://brassgoat.com/

 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel E.
8 hours ago , Colorado

Saw it, needed one, yours looks like it really works. Easy to install

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandt G.
1 day ago , Utah

Great so far

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don S.
1 day ago , Missouri

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
1 day ago , Michigan

Love Paypal, saves Time!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 day ago , Michigan

shopping experience was great so far.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
1 day ago , Arizona

Good so far

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew K.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

priced ok, nice product, does what it is intended to do, in stock

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad M.
2 days ago , Texas

Easy, great products

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
2 days ago , Texas

No BS. Straight forward. Get business done and exit. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
3 days ago , New York

So far so good. Looking forward to using it.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell J.
4 days ago , Michigan

I should have probably bought two.

Crappy copies are being sold on Amazon. Figured I would let you know.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conrad H.
4 days ago , Minnesota

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALLEN B.
5 days ago , Wyoming

Great product And great experience. Looks like a very usefull catcher compared to the ones I have.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew O.
5 days ago , Michigan

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence D.
5 days ago , Pennsylvania

This is my second brass catcher purchase for my new AR-15. It worked flawlessly at my gun range ,sitting at a bench. Shooters can sit next to me without shells flying everywhere.

Would Recommend
5/5
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - S&W MP 15-22 Black (+$10)
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - S&W MP 15-22 Black (+$10)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Works perfect, no jams as long as you empty it after 30 rounds. My range has benches and the guy shooting next to me is happy too!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas J.
5 days ago , Texas

Easy as 123

Would Recommend
5/5
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Clear 2-Piece Unit
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Clear 2-Piece Unit
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great brass catcher

I went to the range with this and it hold’s a full 30 rounds of empty cases, no problem. Product works flawlessly. If you want to keep your brass, get one of these.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve K.
6 days ago , California

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard V.
6 days ago , Colorado

hard to use web payment

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
6 days ago , Kentucky

Easy to navigate, packing and shipping was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Clear 2-Piece Unit
Brass Goat AR Brass Catcher (BG15) - AR-15 Black on Clear 2-Piece Unit
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Must have for reloaders

Great fit and function. Saves time chasing down spent brass.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sammy H.
6 days ago , Missouri

Arrived on time

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024