BoxOffice-Center.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 147 Ratings

5
102 (69.4%)
4
28 (19%)
3
11 (7.5%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
5 (3.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(44)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(55)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Find the finest selection of theatre tickets here at BoxOffice-Center.com.  We are the place to go to for those hard to find or sold out theatre tickets.

Check out our selction of tickets at BoxOffice-Center.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoxOffice-Center.com

S

Shelley
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I call whoever I speak to is Very kind and helpful❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana L.
05/22/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience, not only was the process easy but having my tickets delivery (email) on the due date was great because I did in the beginning wonder why at the time of payment I had to wait for the tickets. I can truly say to anyone using your services that there is no flaws and I would have no problem using your services again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
03/18/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
03/06/2018 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Issue not with your site. Concert was disappointing because the performer had laryngitis and should have cancelled, in my opinion. Didn't get my money's worth for sure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl
02/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was easy to use, and my tickets were readily available online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory
01/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"--"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula
11/29/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
11/02/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valorie
10/17/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee
10/04/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problems ordering from this site. I will re order in the future."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROL A.
09/27/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
09/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was easy and worry free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
09/01/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine. Service fees were a little bit high. But overall everything was good. Scanning tickets were the best!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Ben
08/19/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine
08/10/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised that I paid over $70.00 for a ticket that cost $52.00. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Stephanie
08/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction and great tickets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex
06/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased baseball tickets and they were electronic download. The whole thing was simple and easy, no hassles at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joann
03/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was very good , would us it again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curt J.
02/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"b"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more BoxOffice-Center.com Reviews

Visit BoxOffice-Center.com ►