BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Filter
CRS Women's Rental
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CRS Women's Rental
See more product reviews

juanita K - 10/19/2014

too big

The shoes looked great when I got them but when I tried them on they were way to large. I wear a size 8 and these fit a friend who wear a size 9. I have to return them at my expense.


Women's Basic Cosmic MEGA DEAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic MEGA DEAL
See more product reviews

Robert W - 10/19/2014

Wife was very pleased with comfort and style

Robert W

10/19/2014

easy plenty of choices


Reacta Clean All Purpose Cleaner 4 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reacta Clean All Purpose Cleaner 4 oz
See more product reviews

Chuck G - 10/18/2014

Keep your balls clean

What can you really say about this stuff? Storm Products are my favorite, I recently purchased the "Storm Wipeout" ball, this stuff pulls the oil out of the ball.

Chuck G

10/18/2014

Great price compared to other sites. i like the convenience of checking out with the Amazon payment


1 Ball Flip Tote Black/Teal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Ball Flip Tote Black/Teal
See more product reviews

Chuck G - 10/18/2014

Great Product at a Great Price

Perfect bag for my needs, shoes fit nicely in the flip top compartment. Great Prices, fast shipping, this is the site to shop for all of your bowling needs

Chuck G

10/18/2014

Great price compared to other sites. i like the convenience of checking out with the Amazon payment


Striker Left Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Striker Left Handed
See more product reviews

Denise C - 10/18/2014

Haven't got a chance to bowl with it yet, but the fit is better than my old glove and it looks awesome!

Denise C

10/18/2014

This is the first time i have order from this company. I needed a new glove and my dad recommended this site.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022