BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Filter
Pyramid Prime One Single Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramid Prime One Single Black
See more product reviews

Mary H - 10/28/2014

Only down side was that it was canvas and not made of a sturdier material. I hope it holds up. Otherwise, it is nice looking and a good price.

Mary H

10/28/2014

Easy to do. Lots of merchandise to choose from.


Pyramid Prime One Single Hot Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramid Prime One Single Hot Pink
See more product reviews

Mary H - 10/28/2014

Only down side was that it was canvas and not made of a sturdier material. I hope it holds up. Otherwise, it is nice looking and a good price.

Mary H

10/28/2014

Easy to do. Lots of merchandise to choose from.


bowlingball.com Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
bowlingball.com Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
See more product reviews

Richard L - 10/27/2014

I liked this product so much, I bought an extra one for my girl friend.

Richard L

10/27/2014

my experience with your website and business is very good. The price was great, and not too many companies handle this product (thumb protector).


bowlingball.com Quick Release Protecting Tape Beige 30Pc Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
bowlingball.com Quick Release Protecting Tape Beige 30Pc Pack
See more product reviews

RAMON - 10/26/2014

Good Product.

RAMON

10/26/2014

Excellent.


Women's ESS Action Pink/Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's ESS Action Pink/Silver
See more product reviews

Karla S - 10/26/2014

They look great, but was disappointed that the are about a full size too small, so I will need to return/exchange them.

Karla S

10/26/2014

In hindsight, should have purchased the sure fit as returning/exchange is a Hassle.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022