BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Filter
1 Ball Flip Tote Black/Teal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Ball Flip Tote Black/Teal
See more product reviews

Chuck G - 10/18/2014

Great Product at a Great Price

Perfect bag for my needs, shoes fit nicely in the flip top compartment. Great Prices, fast shipping, this is the site to shop for all of your bowling needs

Chuck G

10/18/2014

Great price compared to other sites. i like the convenience of checking out with the Amazon payment


Striker Left Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Striker Left Handed
See more product reviews

Denise C - 10/18/2014

Haven't got a chance to bowl with it yet, but the fit is better than my old glove and it looks awesome!

Denise C

10/18/2014

This is the first time i have order from this company. I needed a new glove and my dad recommended this site.


Women's Basic Cosmic MEGA DEAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic MEGA DEAL
See more product reviews

sher - 10/18/2014

They're cute but do not glow in the dark as described.


Women's Pink Plaid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Pink Plaid
See more product reviews

Christine K - 10/17/2014

Cutr, fit well, & great price.


Pyramid Prime One Single Hot Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramid Prime One Single Hot Pink
See more product reviews

LeeAnn - 10/17/2014

Great Bag! Great Value!

I love the bag. It fits my need. No "shoe pocket" as stated in description, but my shoes fit with plenty of room left in bag.

LeeAnn

10/17/2014

Excellent service. I would definitely use the site again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022