BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Filter
Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black
See more product reviews

Randy S - 08/17/2020

I like the bag but the push cap that holds the wheel on is cheaply made and didn’t hold up in shipping.

Randy S

08/17/2020 - MO

It was easy to navigate.parts are cheaply made.


Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
See more product reviews

Donald B - 08/14/2020

Great product

I get a smooth release with the thumb saver. It has saved my thumb big time.

Donald B

08/14/2020

bowlingball.com is my number one online bowling purchase site.


Pathogen Plague Pearl Urethane Available 10-16 NEW ITEM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pathogen Plague Pearl Urethane Available 10-16 NEW ITEM
See more product reviews

Arlene D - 08/13/2020

Fantastic Service

Very quick service - products as described

Arlene D

08/13/2020 - Bay of Plenty

Friend recommended!


Path Blue/Black/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Path Blue/Black/White
See more product reviews

Jason T - 08/11/2020

Great ball. It bowls straight which is great for me. It is also very nice design.

Jason T

08/11/2020

Overall great price on a package deal with the ball, shoes, and bag. Very easy to navigate around and a lot of choices to choose from.


Men's Ram Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Ram Black
See more product reviews

Jason T - 08/11/2020

I used them for the first time the other day and I feel like I slip a little with the shoes but I think they just need time to break in. Overall nice and comfortable fit.

Jason T

08/11/2020

Overall great price on a package deal with the ball, shoes, and bag. Very easy to navigate around and a lot of choices to choose from.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022