BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Filter
Path Triple Premium Deluxe Roller Black/Royal Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Path Triple Premium Deluxe Roller Black/Royal Blue
See more product reviews

phillip E - 08/26/2020

ROLLS VERY EASY AND IS LIGHT WEIGHT. GOOD LOOKING STYLE AND VERY STRONG BUILT

phillip E

08/26/2020

great


Path Deluxe Double Roller Orange/Grey FLASH SALE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Path Deluxe Double Roller Orange/Grey FLASH SALE
See more product reviews

Kenneth O - 08/26/2020

arrived as shown, I like it

Kenneth O

08/26/2020

You have lots to choose from


Mens Roger II Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mens Roger II Black
See more product reviews

Brian P - 08/22/2020

This is his second pair.

Son loves them.

Brian P

08/22/2020 - IL

No frills. Got exactly what I wanted quickly.


Ball Fitting Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ball Fitting Tape
See more product reviews

Kerry J - 08/22/2020

awesome

something I needed

Kerry J

08/22/2020

good


Factory Finish Polish 5oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Factory Finish Polish 5oz
See more product reviews

Bernard T - 08/21/2020

More Length, Solid Hit, No Deflection

The polish seems to do what it's meant to do. I get more length before the hook. And my Hammer still drives to the pocket. I haven't noticed any deflection that the polish might cause. Overall, I think it was a good purchase.

Bernard T

08/21/2020

These people are the greatest. It's like having your own bowling coach when you chat with them. And they know their stuff!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022