BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Women's Basic Cosmic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic
See more product reviews

Heather C - 09/22/2015

BOWLING SHOES!

I have only worn them once! But so far I really like them!!!

Heather C

09/22/2015 - IA

easy website to use!


Women's Basic Cosmic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 06/04/2015

Well worth purchasing!

They fit true to size. They were a bit stiff at first, but felt great after just one game of bowling! Not to mention the amazing price that I got them for.

Jennifer

06/04/2015

Great prices and free shipping= AWESOME... I am a bit concerned with the having to buy a protection plan if the item doesn't fit right or isn't what I figured it to be....I might be out of luck???


Women's Basic Cosmic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic
See more product reviews

Christina E - 04/13/2015

My daughter love them she think they the best shoes ever!!

Christina E

04/13/2015 - VA

It took no for my shoes to get here!


Women's Basic Cosmic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic
See more product reviews

Stephanie S - 03/02/2015

Love the colors in these shoes. Excited for cosmic bowling night now!


Women's Basic Cosmic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Basic Cosmic
See more product reviews

Daphne N - 02/26/2015

Love the way they fit on my feet!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022