BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

86 Product Ratings and Reviews

Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed

Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(51%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
See more product reviews

Donald B - 08/14/2020

Great product

I get a smooth release with the thumb saver. It has saved my thumb big time.

Donald B

08/14/2020

bowlingball.com is my number one online bowling purchase site.


Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
See more product reviews

John S - 12/24/2019

Haven't used yet and probably won't until after the holidays. I'm going to have a ball drilled to fit.

John S

12/24/2019

It was just fine


Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed YEAR END FLASH DEAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed YEAR END FLASH DEAL
See more product reviews

Donald B - 01/15/2019

really helps on my consistency in later games when my thumb sweats and hangs up in the ball. Time will tell if it holds up. A lot more convenient than applying tape.

Donald B

01/15/2019

easy to navigate and a good selection of items


Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
See more product reviews

brandon - 12/25/2018

Great product

brandon

12/25/2018 - TX

Great product


Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thumb Saver Protector Right Handed
See more product reviews

Jose A - 12/20/2018

I always use this type of product to save my thumb from blistering up. And the ball dlows off my thumb without sticking.

Jose A

12/20/2018 - CO

not bad at all


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022