BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM

Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
See more product reviews

Ruby M - 08/20/2020

Small pkg., fits right in my skort pocket. Good product.

Ruby M

08/20/2020 - GA

great products.. good product selection.. ease of use site.


Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
See more product reviews

David S - 04/05/2020

Love these Rosin bags, local lanes no longer sell bags because of the mess?

David S

04/05/2020 - PA

Love this site!!!!


Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
See more product reviews

Ken F - 02/21/2020

GREAT VALUE

THE ROSIN BAG IS AS ADVERTISED

Ken F

02/21/2020 - AZ

I've recommended you to all my bowling fans


Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
See more product reviews

John C - 03/07/2018

Good buy. My wife likes to use this while bowling.

John C

03/07/2018

90%of all the bowling equipment I buy comes from BowlingBall.com. Good deals, good prices and never any extra fees.


Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perfect Grip Rosin Bag NEW ITEM
See more product reviews

Bobbie B - 02/24/2018

Have not used this yet, am hoping it helps me hold unto the longer

Bobbie B

02/24/2018

I always find what i am looking , at a good price, like buy 1 get 1 free


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022