BowlingBall.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags.

Filter
Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
See more product reviews

martin W - 09/05/2020

does the job

does the job

martin W

09/05/2020

great service and free shipping


Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
See more product reviews

Danny F - 06/03/2019

n/a

Danny F

06/03/2019

n/a


Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
See more product reviews

Jonathan H - 07/18/2018

Love this product, would buy again

Jonathan H

07/18/2018

lost my veterans code I was given when I placed ordered for service maintenance kit and ball spinner not sure if it was G15


Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
See more product reviews

Robert S - 08/13/2017

Pad looks and feels great. Have yet to use.

Robert S

08/13/2017 - VA

I found what I was lloking for and received it timely and in excellent shape.


Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abralon Pad 1000 Grit
See more product reviews

Greg W - 06/25/2017

I definitely recommend these pads.

Greg W

06/25/2017 - FL

Found everything I wanted and the price is right.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BowlingBall.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022