BowlingBall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 194,849 Ratings

5
149K+ (77%)
4
37K+ (19.2%)
3
6598 (3.4%)
2
640 (0.3%)
1
223 (0.1%)
149K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(161,223)
4
(28,056)
3
(4,617)
2
(395)
1
(214)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(157,368)
4
(31,133)
3
(5,604)
2
(505)
1
(216)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(27,881)
4
(4,361)
3
(1,083)
2
(301)
1
(265)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(27,618)
4
(4,734)
3
(1,054)
2
(247)
1
(238)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(26,223)
4
(6,097)
3
(1,339)
2
(145)
1
(87)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,720)
4
(309)
3
(144)
2
(69)
1
(95)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BowlingBall.com

G

Gavin H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find exactly what i was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen M.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site make it easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowlingball.com is a great place to shop for bowling products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to shop at bowlingball.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harvey R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Been buying from them for a number of years and had no problems at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leland N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find almost everything I needed for my upcoming tournament schedule."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great products including variety, and speedy shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Casey W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheaper than amazon and my local bowling shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Casey W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lit 13 16 Only 2019 FLASH DEAL

View this product

it is a great product thank you

A

Anthony V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless. Item prices feel real and relatively uninflated compared to pro shops that I have visited in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowlingball.com site easy to navigate, lots of customer product reviews, coupon savings automatically applied without my searching for a code."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ernesto M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It just great doing business with the company and I highly recommend it to all my friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ernesto M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Leather Shammy Pad NEW ITEM

View this product

just like the competition product

No Image Available

Protecting Tape Beige Roll 72 - 2 3/4" Pieces

View this product

great price too

L

Leland C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. no hassle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and even greater prices. Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cassie T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love bowlingball.com for all our bowling needs! We do not shop anywhere else! Shipping is super fast and customer support is great! Thanks!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek H.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have an awesome website and I love the ball review videos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kathy B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy everything from amazon, but this time you were cheaper and gave free shipping.. so it is the first time I have went with another company. Thanks..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant. You site is easy to navigate and find what I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob S.
1 month ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection ... always a good experience. Good prices, and amazingly fast delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bob S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Thumb Saver Protector Left Handed

View this product

Does what I need . . . helps my thumb release smoothly.

Shoe Slider

View this product

Feels good so far. Hope it lasts longer than my last slide.

A

Anne R.
1 month ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AS ALWAYS ..... EXCELLENT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike J.
06/20/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BowlingBall.com Reviews

Visit BowlingBall.com ►