BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,950 Ratings

5
1909 (97.9%)
4
35 (1.8%)
3
4 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(761)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Boomer Benefits specializes in Medicare insurance such as Medicare supplements, Medicare Advantage plans and Part D drug plans. We help thousands of people new to Medicare with their transition into Medicare each and every year.  Licensed in 45 states, we offer services to Baby Boomers and Seniors almost everywhere. Our one-of-a-kind Client Service Team also helps existing clients with their renewals each year during the open enrollment period. If you would like to work with top notch experts in the field of Medicare insurance, contact us for help today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoomerBenefits.com

R

Robert
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although customer service seems to be a lost art in today's business environment, Boomer Benefits delivers on its promise. My experience has been quite favorable and I'm glad that I made the decision to utilize Boomer Benefits expertise. Thanks to Paulette for helping me with my Supplemental Plan coverage and thanks to Ally for helping me with my Part D drug coverage. High marks for Boomer Benefits and for these two professionals. Now if only the government functioned as well as Boomer Benefits! "
T

Tom R.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous service."

Service Choice

Referral

J

Judy C.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an issue recently regarding a lab bill that Medicare was refusing to pay. (It's complicated) I spoke to Amanda Sutter and she totally handled resolving the issue. She was pleasant to work with and even called to let me know when the problem had been resolved."

Service Choice

N/A

S

Sue
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again, Boomer Benefits helped me choose and sign up for Medicare benefits. Very efficient even though I was a bit late contacting them. They contacted me promptly and even on the weekend!"

Service Choice

Previous experience.

J

Jay
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contacted Darla approximately two years ago regarding Medicare. At that time did not know if going to enroll on Medicare because of needing health insurance for wife. Two years later I was so impressed with Darla I never lost touch with her as a contact for my need for Medicare health insurance. All the direction, information and knowledge she possess was of unbelievable value in making smart choices based on smart knowledge. Thanks Darla for being my go to person early, now and in the future. If you need an honest knowledgeable Medicare person she is the one to contact. She will tell you like it is and what is best for you. Sincerely, Jay Cook P.S. FIVE STAR "

Service Choice

Darla's knowledge!!!!!!!

R

Richard W.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thrilled with the service and attention we get at Boomer Benefits! Every Question and Medicare Insurance need we have had is handled professionally and helpfully. We have Valaree as our personal contact and she is terrific! "

Service Choice

When we turned 65 we were barraged with calls trying to sell us Medicare policies. The more we talked the more confusing it became. Then we saw an email with a video from Boomer. It made things clear and concise with no pressure from a salesperson.

We liked what we saw and were confident that they would be helpful and professional so we called them. Was, and continues to be, a great choice!

M

Melalnie
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, every question answered and very cheerful people, eager to help. Thank you Angela!!"

Service Choice

They knew exactly what I wanted and found it in a timer fashion. I wanted someone I could contact for help if needed. They are a great resource.

S

Scott A.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mandy went above and beyond to resolve our issue with Medicare. Instead of having to wait on hold, she did the waiting and then called when she had a rep on the line. But this wasn't the best part, that was her knowing what our problem was and how to fix it. Easy 5 stars. I do not want a problem again but if it happens it will be pretty much a no brainer with Mandy and the other people I have the pleasure of dealing with Boomer. Thanks again"

Service Choice

Very good friend Mike Grant pointed me in Boomers direction. He said that Medicare is French Greek and Boomer can speak that.

R

Roger
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased!!"
V

Van
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently needed help with a medical bill that I had received, and found everyone on the client service team to be incredibly friendly and helpful. Angela was my main contact, and she couldn't have been more supportive. Dealing with billing questions isn't generally a fun experience, but Angela, Mandy, and Shanna kept it light hearted and enjoyable while quickly solving my issue."
B

Bill
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Ally and Paulette has been wonderful. We would have been lost trying to figure out all of the Medicare Benefits and plans ourselves. You have saved us so much time and we really appreciate having all of you to help us. Thanks for being there! "

Service Choice

All of your positive reviews.

R

Rae L.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angela worked very hard to help me with my claim issue. She was a true professional - knowledgeable, thorough, persistent, responsive and friendly. The excellent service that she provided made me very happy that I purchased my insurance policy through Boomer Benefits."

Service Choice

Ratings on the internet

K

Kathy F.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin at BB guided me through the process smoothly. She answered all my questions. Super easy and stress free."

Service Choice

Two years ago I saw an ad on social media. Checked it out. Happy I did.

J

Jeff W.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been with Boomer Benefits for several years now and have been very pleased with them.... not the least because of the service I've received from everyone there with whom I've interacted. But my personal hero there is Valaree Gray - - personable, professional, caring and proactive. She's there whenever I need her to help solve a problem with my drug plan, for example, and she reaches out to me regularly to see if there's anything more she and Boomer can do for me and my wife. Thanks Val, and thank you Boomer Benefits!"

Service Choice

The name came up during my online research and when I spoke with them I liked their approach and what I learned from them.

P

Phyllis
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flora helped me in changing my RX insurance. She was very helpful in assisting me with this task. "

Service Choice

When I initially retired 3 years ago, it was the letter from Boomer I Surance that completely explained what I needed.

G

Gary J.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angela seems very knowledgeable about Medicare and associated plans. She is courteous. Provides clear guidance. "

Service Choice

I’ve been with Boomer since enrolling.

S

Silver
4 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been above and beyond. I have worked with a few different people and ALL have work hard to meet my needs as well as give me the time needed, assistance to complete, and most of all to be a person who is valued. I like that i have a Flora to work with. She talks with me in a way that i sense a sincere care for my needs and confidence that whatever may comes up, she and Boomer Benefits is there to assist and make sure it is taken care of."

Service Choice

Of all the many, many companys and individuals i spoke with, Boomer Benefits was the one company that did not pressure me to make quick decisions. I was reassured of your commitment to your clients. I was allowed to discuss my options, recieving answer to make an informed decision . I was not persuaded to toward any one company.

D

D C.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Both Paulette Dodd and Allison Manning are very cordial and eager to help; also, they made the transition smooth and no loose ends."

Service Choice

My brother previously signed up with Boomer and is very satisfied, also.

J

John
5 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amanda was thorough, professional and patient. Things went smoothly."

Service Choice

I am a past customer.

B

Betty B.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was most pleased with my represenative this year. Not so happy with last years. She talked me into changing my plan and I was most displeased with the plan she put me on."

Service Choice

my doctor's daughter worked there the year I joined. She is no longer there. Schmitz was her name

See more BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

Visit BoomerBenefits.com ►