BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,209 Ratings

5
4096 (97.3%)
4
90 (2.1%)
3
12 (0.3%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,304)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoomerBenefits.com

About Us

Boomer Benefits specializes in Medicare insurance such as Medicare supplements, Medicare Advantage plans and Part D drug plans. We help thousands of people new to Medicare with their transition into Medicare each and every year.  Licensed in 47 states, we offer services to Baby Boomers and Seniors almost everywhere. Our one-of-a-kind Client Service Team also helps existing clients with their renewals each year during the open enrollment period. If you would like to work with top notch experts in the field of Medicare insurance, contact us for help today!

J

John A.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Boomer Benefits long before my husband and I planned to retire in January. Robin returned my call and walked me through the process, gave me a timeline to start the process and provided guidance regarding what documents I would need. She followed up with me every step of the way! Her guidance and assistance in navigating a cumbersome and confusing process was amazing. I am so glad I made the decision to call Boomer Benefits.....I refer BB to everyone who is considering retirement or asks me questions in preparation.

Service Choice

I found BB on Facebook and started to watch some of the presentations. I continued to follow responses to questions and how the agents interacted with people and provided more information than what was requested. It was a no brainer;-)

B

Bob
5 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hailee contacted me in reference to a discrepancy Medicare had regarding my primary insurer. She said she would call me back the next day with a Medicare representative on the phone. True to her word she called the next day. We had a three-way conversation with Medicare and the problem was resolved.

Service Choice

Recommended by a family member.

R

Rick S.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can strongly recommend Boomer Benefits as a go-to source for anyone about to sign up for Medicare or for anyone already enrolled that would like a review of their current plans. I discovered Boomer Benefits through an online search and was very impressed with their resource information. I took advantage of their 6-Day Mini-Course, their online Webinar, and watched many of their YouTube videos. Before I chose a Plan G Medigap and Plan D Drug provider, I contacted Boomer Benefits via their website to request assistance. Within no time, I received a phone call from Samantha Davis, one of their representatives. Samantha did an outstanding job in guiding me through the steps necessary to select an appropriate provider. Her expertise and cheerful personality made the entire process easy and enjoyable. She was able to recommend plans that both met my needs and saved me some money. Samantha was also able to assist my wife who was already on Medicare to choose a better Part G Medigap plan that saved us a significant amount of money. My wife and I have nothing but the highest praise for Samantha and will continue to use her and Boomer Benefits for our continuing Medicare needs. Thank you Samantha! Rick S.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

The thoroughness and professionalism of Danielle Roberts in her YouTube videos are what first attracted me to Boomer Benefits. That plus the other online resources offered.

T

Terri S.
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall Boomers has been excellent. I would not recommend any other company to assist with Medicare needs.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Medic

A

Ann Z.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience with Boomer Benefits has been amazing. I was somewhat overwhelmed with the idea of having to enroll in Medicare, choose a medical supplement and also a drug supplement. Bailyn Fields was amazing from the beginning and helped me through the process of initially enrolling in Medicare and exactly what I needed to do to be prepared when I went to the Social Security office. Once I was enrolled in Medicare, she helped me choose a supplement, patiently answering all my questions and explaining my options. Once through the initial enrollment and the supplement enrollment, Michele Villanueva took over in helping me select a Part D Drug Plan that suited my needs. She again answered all my questions patiently and we selected a drug plan for me in a short amount of time. Both of these women followed up with me along the way to make certain my needs were met and my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Service Choice

I had a couple of negative experience with "brokers" and was looking on the web for alternates in my area. I decided to see what Boomerbenefits.com was all about and am so happy I did. There seems to be no hidden agenda with Boomerbenefits.com. They are there to help you choose what is best for you. I will be checking back with them when Open Enrollment comes around later this year. I will also recommend them to any friends who ask about my Medicare journey.

J

Joe F.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boomer Benefits doesn't stop at simply recommending the best choices for medicare plans, but continues to monitor clients for problems with healthcare providers. I am VERY pleased at how far they will go to make sure issues are settled, and how kind and knowledgeable the agents are. When I thought I was being unfairly billed by a provider, Boomer Benefits took the lead, contacting all involved to get the issue cleared up. It's like having my own personal advocate at my side!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

We heard about BB from our financial adviser.

I

I L.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica was thorough as she investigated charges from a Dr.
She got answers quickly, resolved my issue and communicated what she found in a professional manner. Great job! This is why I recommend Boomer Benefits to many friends who are are in need of Medicare advise. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Customer reviews and BB mission statement.

H

Harry
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Boomer Benefits for over eight years and have always had exceptional service. Most recently, Leah Siewinski assisted me With a billing question from a part D provider. Leah exceeded my expectations,
and even after the issue was resolved, followed up with a call.

Customer service is what makes a great company and great employees provide great service. Thanks for hiring great employees.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Referred by a friend in the insurance business

J

JJ
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Laurie Potter (for Plan G) and Caitlin Souders (for Part D). They were both excellent! I started looking at Medicare about 6 months before my Initial Enrollment Period - including Boomer Benefits excellent web-based seminar. I had a good solid foundation and was pleased that both Laurie and Caitlin provided consistent information and guidance and were able to answer any questions I had with ease. They really cared that I fully understood my options and I did not feel rushed in the decision making process. They were there to spend as much time as I needed to feel comfortable and satisfied with my selections. I subscribed to the YouTube channel so I continue to get the latest information. All-in-all, a pleasant - and stress free - experience.

Service Choice

I like the Web Site, YouTube videos and the dedicated client service team that is there to support you whenever you need medicare assistance.

C

CBin
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a blood test I had trouble with a claim that Medicare denied. I knew the claim should have been paid and I had no idea where to start. Cindy from Boomer Benefits handled my request, found out it was a wrong coding problem and followed through until the claim was resubmitted and paid. This assured me that my decision to do business with Boomer Benefits had been a good one. Many thanks to Cindy and Boomer Benefits for great customer service!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Informative and helpful.

C

cb
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They check on my policies before they expire to evaluate and check for a better deal. I don't need to worry about it. They are professional and competent. Thank you!

Service Choice

Article in AMAC recommended them

C

Charles R.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are the best. Walked me through the whole process and took care of everything
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I was referred by a family member

K

Ken
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently completed my 'Welcome to Medicare' appointment with my doctor. They just notified me that Medicare refused payment saying they were secondary insurance. After multiple calls I found out they were referring to the form I had filled out showing I had creditable insurance between when I turned 65 and when I retired. Even though when I signed up for Part B I told them when I was retiring and that my employer's group policy would not cover me when I retired. I think I now have to submit the same form a month later showing I now am no longer covered by their group policy. After I contacted Boomer Benefits to see if they could help, Chloe jumped right on it. She called Medicare and got me on a conference call with them. It was a "Coordination of Benefits" issue that we resolved on the spot. If I had not had Boomer Benefits and Chloe it would have taken me at least days to get this resolved. Thank you Chloe. I highly recommend Boomer Benefits!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

They came highly recommended and I wanted a one stop place to help me resolve the challenge of navigating the labyrinth of Medicare.

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service at Boomer Benefits is exceptional. Jayme had called this morning to check in and I explained that I had an issue with a bill. I forwarded my information to her...Jayme reviewed the information and submitted it to client services. Within 15 minutes, client services had recognized the issue, called Medicare and the Provider and then called me back with an update. You just don't find companies that provide such service and follow up, and all conducted in such a pleasant and professional manner. Thank you Boomer Benefits!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

The provided a clarity for services that we required.

L

Lori
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I was even Medicare-eligible, Boomer Benefits staff was extremely responsive to my questions and helpful in getting me started. Once enrolled, they have continued a top-notch level of service and support for all my questions and needs. Special shout-out to Hailee Horton who is always there for me!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I had come across Danielle's videos online and found them to be so informative and clear, I thought I'd give Boomer Benefits a try. GOOD DECISION. Since then, I have recommended Boomer Benefits to many friends.

C

Carol
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Calling Boomer Benifits was a great decision. Thanks to you I now think I understand medicare and you were so patient and compasionate in helping me make my insurance decisions. The kindness you have showed in helping me with my questions and resolving pesky billing issues has been so very greatly appreciated. Thank you Natalie....
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I feel lucky to have found you. The information you share on the internet makes medicare so understandable. The personal care I received when I called was amazing.

L

Lindyann
3 weeks ago , AS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Hailee for advice about my prescription prices through my insurance. She was so helpful,and even gave me her direct number to use in the future if I needed it. She solved my problem and did a follow up call to make sure everything was ok. I seriously could recommend Boomer Benefits any more highly.

Service Choice

We saw a lot of great online reviews as we were researching Medicare plans.

P

Penny
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a bill from my hospital bill and Lauren took right over. She was great. The hospital wrote off the bill!
Thank you Lauren.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I saw it on Facebook and it had great reviews.

N

Nancy
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been clients of Boomer Benefits for many years. They are so very caring and helpful. We highly recommend them!
J

JJG
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked with Natalie on getting a Tier reduction on a script I have taken for 17 years. She should be deemed a Saint for the way she handled the Process. I would recommend Natalie as the National customer service Director of training for all Customer services agents in the country. She was that good.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

One of my Coworkers suggested Boomer benifits, when I called to check I got hold of Jana Sheldon. She walked me through the process and I liked what I heard. She always points me in the right direction.

C

Couldn't A.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After several weeks of research, I found Boomer Benefits on Facebook and I never looked back. So many others required my phone number to get any info and I said "No, no, no!". I learned tons of stuff from Boomer Benefits before I ever placed that phone call and I am forever grateful.
I was partnered with Jana Shelton and Kaitlin Souders and seemingly overnight I was registered and approved by my providers with absolutely no hiccups and left with the warm fuzzies that I am confident will last for many, many years. Thank you all so,so much for helping me and I am very comfortable knowing the customer service department has my back. Good job, All!

Service Choice

In the beginning, it was the lack of pressure and constant hammering I was getting from everyone else. Then it was the professional and efficient handling of my account that gave me the confidence to join your team going forward.

Loading Page Animation

See more BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

Visit BoomerBenefits.com ►