BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,943 Ratings

5
5789 (97.4%)
4
120 (2%)
3
16 (0.3%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2,207)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoomerBenefits.com

About Us

Boomer Benefits specializes in Medicare insurance such as Medicare supplements, Medicare Advantage plans and Part D drug plans. We help thousands of people new to Medicare with their transition into Medicare each and every year. Licensed in 48 states, we offer services to Baby Boomers and Seniors almost everywhere. Our one-of-a-kind Client Service Team also helps existing clients with their renewals each year during the open enrollment period. If you would like to work with top notch experts in the field of Medicare insurance, contact us for help today!

J

Judy N.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I received a return call from Bill Warren so we could learn about Medicare. There's so much information out there on different plans, it was just overwhelming! He asked questions about what we would need and thought and recommended a plan, which we are happy with. He's called several times to follow up and make sure we don't have any questions, made sure we got our insurance cards and plan information... We are very pleased with Bill's help and are glad to have our Medicare plan taken care of!

Service Choice

Recommended by cousin.

C

carol
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was bombarded with information and I called and was lucky enough to get to talk to Bill Warren and he helped me out so much. It's nice to know that there is actually someone out there trying to help us seniors out with all this insurance information. It seems like everyone tries to make it harder because they know older people get confused easier and can't change it for a year. I would recommend y'all to everyone.
Bill Warren spent so much time with me and didn't seem hurried at all!
Thank you so much,
Carol
R

Rosalind R.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carlee helped me with a large medical bill that was approved when I was on COBRA and before I started Medicare but the insurance company kept refusing to pay. The hospital sent the bill to a debt collector. Carlee told me to steps to take with the insurance company and she talked to the hospital. I had been fighting with the insurance company for 4 months when Carlee started to help me. She called me and told me that the bill had been paid. I had to retire this year unexpectedly due to my health and as with everyone, this have been a very stressful year. I don't think without Carlee's help, the bill would have been paid.
Rosalind
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

A friend recommended Boomer Benefits

G

Ginger
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bill Warren did an outstanding job guiding me towards the best health care option. He was knowledgeable and very kind
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

It was suggested to me

G

Gerry
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Boomer Benefits because of a large increase in my Medicare Supplement costs. Valaree Gray helped me determine if I should change my provider. As usual, Valaree quickly analyzed and advised as to the best solution for me. She then efficiently and professionally helped me with all the paperwork. I got the same plan from a different provider and saved a lot of money! Boomer and Valaree always deliver incredible customer service and make the entire process very easy. I've used Boomer Benefits for three years and have always been amazed at their level of service. Thanks Valaree and Boomer Benefits!

Service Choice

A family member referred us and I have referred several friends.

J

Judy
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After signing up for Medicare Plan G, I remembered if we had issues we could contact Boomer Benefits and they would assist us. So an issue arose and one call and Leah Siewinski came to our rescue. This happened back in July! I'm sorry for the very late review, but I can't thank Leah enough for her assistance and felt she needed to be recognized. It's comforting to know we don't have to tackle problems by ourselves.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

We knew we needed guidance when picking out a Medicare plan for my husband and helping me find a less expensive alternative to the plan I had. They sure knew their stuff and were very helpful.

B

Bogeymaster
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trey Davis was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the entire process of changing Medicare plans.

Service Choice

Enjoyed and benefitted from videos.

D

Dennis
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and efficient staff. Also very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I used them when I first signed up for Medicare and Medigap insurance, and I plan to keep on using them.

D

Dave F.
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Earlier this year I contacted Boomer Benefits to help assess my healthcare needs and select a MediGap plan. I felt both comfortable and confident in the services provided. Recently I contacted Carlee Brackett to help make some changes and instead of just providing me with contact information and having me follow through on my own Carlee took the extra steps to ensure my needs were met. She walked me through the process and made sure I was comfortable with the changes made. I appreciated her extra time and she certainly demonstrated the type of customer service Boomer Benefits promotes in their ads.


Thank You Carlee !
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

After viewing multiple videos on you tube and researching the company online.

J

John H.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leah Siewinski -Senior Client Service Team Representative, and the entire service I have received from Boomer Benefits has been outstanding !

I WOULD HIGLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NAVIGATING THE MEDICARE EXPERIENCE !!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

The educational & informative You Tube videos, as well as regular email updates has made this journey so much more manageable. They've even promised to help negotiate any conflicts or discrepancies with EOB's & claims in conflict ( which I have not yet needed to utilize) ,,BUT that assurance was paramount in my choice of their brokerage !

Loading Page Animation

See more BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

Visit BoomerBenefits.com ►