BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,991 Ratings

5
3885 (97.3%)
4
85 (2.1%)
3
11 (0.3%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,178)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoomerBenefits.com

About Us

Boomer Benefits specializes in Medicare insurance such as Medicare supplements, Medicare Advantage plans and Part D drug plans. We help thousands of people new to Medicare with their transition into Medicare each and every year.  Licensed in 47 states, we offer services to Baby Boomers and Seniors almost everywhere. Our one-of-a-kind Client Service Team also helps existing clients with their renewals each year during the open enrollment period. If you would like to work with top notch experts in the field of Medicare insurance, contact us for help today!

P

Paula
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chole was very Thorough on charges on my secondary health insurance and told the provider they needed to resubmit differently and then followed up to let me know that it had been taken care of resolved. I am so glad I choose Boomer Benefits as my agent for my retirement coverage. They are always on top of things ready to answer all my questions even if they appear trivial. They are very patient and kind. I highly recommend them as your retirement agent.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

The information on the website and the YouTube tutorials were very clear and direct and assisted me choosing the right coverage for my situation.

D

DonV
2 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I have been working with Boomer Benefits for two years now and have found them to be accessible, professional, engaged and caring. They work hard at creating a feeling of being family
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Boomerbenefits was initially suggested by a friend when we were making a transition in our Medicare supplemental and pharmacy plan. They worked hard at making the choices easy to understand

B

Brian
4 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very happy with Boomer Benefits all my questions and problems have been handled in a excellent fashion . Leah in customer service handled a billing problem in a great fashion, I hate trying to track down billing problems I sent her the billing information and she got it all resolved for me . That is great that is why went with this company there extra service . For some companies its just talk but Leah got the job done for me .
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

For their customer service after the sale .All companies are selling you the same product its handling the after the sale problems that make a company different so for you have done a great job for me . I also think the web site is very informative the videos keeping you up to date on what is going in in Medicare are excellent

B

Brian
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boomer Benefits (BB) is a company that is outstanding in its role of helping retirees navigate the hurdles of medicare and associated medical insurance. I have had the pleasure of interacting with Justin and Natalie and if these two people are representative of the knowledge and professionalism inherent to the BB team, then I have no reservations in recommending this company to all retirees and pre-retirees reading this. Finally and not insignificantly, they are personable and great people to deal with. Give BB and try and you'll most probably be as impressed as I am.

Service Choice

I chose Boomerbenefits.com because it appeared to offer a way to understand and navigate medicare and the medical insurance pathways to retirement. I wasn't wrong. Thanks BB.

V

Vince K.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm new to Medicare. I went to three, new to Medicare meeting in my area (Wisconsin). I talk to Medicare supplement salespeople in my area. And decided that Boomer would be the best option. They walked me through the process and answered all my questions. I believe I make the right choice.

Thanks Boomer, Vince

Service Choice

Offered my more plans and options

D

Dave A.
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are professional courteous and KIND people. They ALWAYS help me out if I call and I cannot say enough about how patient and kind Natalie and the whole team have been to us!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I saw it on AMAC and gave it a try when we first signed up for medicare. GREAT DECISION!

H

Happy I.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a bill for $205 from my surgeon's office that I knew I was not responsible for. His bill indicated that Medicare and my supplemental insurance company had already processed the claim & that I was responsible for the balance. I simply called Boomer Benefits and sent them the bill in question, within a week I was notified by Leah at Boomer Benefits that the bill in question had been paid by my supplemental insurance company. I also had received a revised EOB from my supplemental insurance company. Easy peasy!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Read great BB on the internet.

O

One Y.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lauren helped me get a refund from a hospital billing system that charged me a co-pay when I should have had none with Medicare and my Medicare supplement. It took a lot of work on her part to repeatedly contact the billing system until they finally - over the course of five months - refunded the co-pays. I felt supported by Lauren's diligence, attentiveness, and patience over this long period of client service. I feel so much better being a Medicare customer with Boomer Benefits Client Service behind me. They "got my back!"
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I listened to the webinars before I turned 65 and was amazed that they would help me even after the purchase of a Medicare supplement plan.

M

Mary D.
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boomer Benefits has been a lifesaver at untangling the confusion of Medicare signup. I've received excellent followup care throughout and highly recommended this company to others.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Spouse signup earlier

N

Nanee2
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can always count on Them to get back with me and answer my concerns. I would highly recommend BoomerBenefits.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I needed someone to help me understand and choose medical insurance. It was so confusing. But I searched the internet and found BoomersBenefits and received professional and knowledgeable help that Helped me find Insurance. My representative will also be there for me if I ever have questions or need help. They will be the middle man or women.

C

Connie R.
12/14/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never knew such an agency existed and it has exceeded every possible expectation I would of hoped for if I'd known. Both Samantha and Haley were extremely knowledgeable and quick to help with whatever questions I had. I can't express what a help they were to me during this time of figuring out the unknown world of Medicare. They made me feel like I was doing them a favor by contacting them, which to me, speaks volumes regarding this agency and the people that work there. If there was a label above and beyond excellent care and customer service, they would have it.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Recommendation from a friend

J

Jan W.
12/13/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first became acquainted with Boomer Benefits several years ago, when it was more or less a "one-gal" (Danielle) office. Over these years, they have helped my family with its Medicare-related issues, and I cannot imagine going through the Medicare Maze without them! Danielle has "armed" Boomer Benefits with exceptional staff and, because of that, the entire company has rightfully earned the reputation of excellence that it has. We were guided through this last Part D enrollment period by Hailee, and could not have been more pleased. They are simply the best!

Service Choice

It has been such a long time ago, I don't remember! But thank goodness I did! :)

G

Gail L.
12/07/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Samantha Davis was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the entire process. After our first conversation I was confident that I made the right decision to use Boomer Benefits. She made the process feel personal and professional. I felt comfortable with all of the choices I made and didn't second guess anything as I usually do in my decision making process. I have been recommending Boomer Benefits to everyone I know.

Service Choice

I found Boomer Benefits on Facebook and after taking a webinar by Danielle Roberts explaining the Medicare process I knew it was the company I wanted to use.

H

Happy G.
12/01/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been clients for 4 years now and have been so pleased with the services they offer. I know I can always call and get and answer for any question I may have. It is such a relief to know that Boomer Benefits has all of the information we need to make informed decisions about our health care.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

We wanted to be sure that we had the best health care plans at reasonable rates.

A

AAL
11/20/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leah was very helpful in talking me through the Part D change in provider. I also listen to the Friday Facebook talks by Boomer Benefits and every time get some nugget of valuable information. Thank goodness I have not had any major problems but it's comforting knowing that Boomer Benefits is there,
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Wanted somebody to have my back.

C

Carole
11/01/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't express how thankful I am to Boomer Benefits and especially the help Hailee played in resolving my self made problem. Her committment and follow up were much appreciated. Her reponses were timely, factual and always cheerful. My sister turns 65 this November and it was a no brainer to make sure she reached out Boomer Benefits to help navigate the enrollment process.

Thank you Boomer Benefits and especially a big thank you to Hailee.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I needed expert advice.

L

L.Knight
10/31/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am fairly new at Medicare. My first anniversary for my drug plan was coming up for renewal and I was a little intimidated by all the changes that were happening.
I called Boomer Benefits to see if they could help me figure out my next step.
Angela Knight was my customer service rep and she gave me all the info I needed to make the right decision for the upcoming year. She explained everything to me and she even saved me over $400.!
I will say this company has it going on when it comes to Medicare Benefits!
Thank you, Angela Knight and Boomer Benefits. You have a client for life.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Good reputation.

A

A. M.
10/30/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When turning 65 I was very unsure of which Medicare plan to use or how all of it really worked. I found Boomer Benefits online and called them. I was amazed at how knowledgeable they were. Amanda and Angela explained every thing to me and carefully guided me through the maze of paperwork that had to be filled out and signed. I am so grateful to them! Now, each year I call them and they update me on what is new so I can see if I might want to make any changes. This is an amazing service and I would be lost without them. They have saved me tons of time and money and have given me peace of mind.

Service Choice

I was impressed by what I read about them online.

W

WJM
10/30/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cindy was wonderful! She investigated a hospital bill we received in error and the followed-up with us. What a wonderful Boomer Benefits employee and great customer advocate. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

Awesome explanation of benefits, selection of best supplemental and drug plan that best fits our needs and their promise to aid us with any problems. So far, all is perfect. Thank you!

S

Susan G.
10/19/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so mixed up with all the ads and phone calls this time of year about Medicare plans that I just wanted to talk to someone about the choices I had made. Leah was very patient and very helpful. She calmed my fears as to what I was doing/not having to do. Your team of ladies have always been so helpful, polite and professional. Even as this is a busy time Leah returned my call the same day. I couldn't ask for better help with my questions and concerns.
CustomerService
5/5

Service Choice

I saw an ad on a Facebook and watched your free webinar.

T

Terri
10/17/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a very confusing time for us 65 year old American citizens needing to make Medicare decisions. I am so happy to find Boomer Benefits to help me navigate all the decisions. I've so enjoyed working with the people I have worked with and reading the facebook posts and listening to videos provided on the website. I'm impressed with how well everyone follows through and responds so timely.

Service Choice

I love the customer service that comes with signing up but with help with questions afterwards as well.

Loading Page Animation

See more BoomerBenefits.com Reviews

Visit BoomerBenefits.com ►