booksrun.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,992 Ratings

5
1685 (84.6%)
4
235 (11.8%)
3
47 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(96)
4
(22)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

booksrun.com

About Us

BooksRun is a website that eases up the task of finding the right place to sell your used textbooks. Simply enter your book’s ISBN into the search box, and you can see one of the best buyback quotes on the market—free shipping included. Also, there is a great opportunity to sell, rent or buy textbooks you need at affordable prices. 

BooksRun always aims to provide quality service and is eager to meet our customers’ expectations. We also seek to inform our website visitors on how to identify a counterfeit book, international editions, and how to get the best price for a used textbook.

If you have any textbooks to sell or need a cheap one for your next class, choose BooksRun! We have unique promos and offers for our newsletter subscribers. Feel free to contact us for any questions.

I

Iouri
10/12/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just great service!"

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Already looking forward to doing business with you again! - BooksRun Team
J

jaime B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping"

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review, Jaime! We are glad you liked our services. - BooksRun Team
K

KimYen N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive review, KimYen! - BooksRun Team
M

mark
Today , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book came on time. It is overall in a little better condition than expected, based on the description. I appreciate that."

Public Comment

That's so nice that you are pleased with the order received! Thanks for the review! - BooksRun Team
J

Jack
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will shop with you again soon!"

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Already looking forward to doing business with you again! - BooksRun Team
T

Timothy G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and well packaged, thank you for caring!"

Public Comment

We are so glad to keep you satisfied with our services! We make a lot of effort to work hard for you all the time and bring satisfaction with each and every order for all customers! - BooksRun Team
 
G

Guillermo
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback, Guillermo! - BooksRun Team
C

Cody
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book was received on time, in good condition for half the price of my college book store."

Public Comment

That's so nice that you are pleased with the order received, Cody! Thanks for the review! - BooksRun Team
 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would use this service again. Book was in great condition!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the review! Happy to keep you satisfied with the order! - BooksRun Team
K

Kwame
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book came in on time as stated by BookRun site. Their description of the condition of the book perfectly matched the book l received. Pricing is perfect for any book you may be looking for."

Public Comment

We would like to express our gratitude for such a review, Kwame! Hope to see you more among our customers in the future! - Boksrun Team
 
T

Tg
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick."

Public Comment

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you again doing business with us! - BooksRun Team
 
A

Anonymous
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and fast delivery."

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you liked our services. - BooksRun Team
S

Sgadd
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed! Books look as good as new. Would definitely recommend booksrun to people like me who like to save some bucks. "

Public Comment

Thanks for sharing your experience in doing business with us! We are happy to provide you with good services! - BooksRun Team
C

Chris
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book arrived just as described. Thanks"

Public Comment

We are happy to hear that you liked the item! - BooksRun Team
S

Steven C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. The book arrived quickly and was in exactly the condition promised."

Public Comment

That's so nice that you are pleased with the order received, Steven! Thanks for the review! - BooksRun Team
 
A

Anna
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with BooksRun, and the textbook I rented was delivered earlier than expected. I also really appreciate the rental price point, as other websites were significantly more expensive. "

Public Comment

We would like to express our gratitude for such a review! Hope to see you more among our customers in the future! - Boksrun Team
T

TMS
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! - BooksRun Team
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered before expected "

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the positive review! - BooksRun Team
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I could find a reliable place to find and buy my textbook for a cheap price"

Public Comment

We are glad to have you as our customer! - BooksRun Team
J

Joseph
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."

Public Comment

So nice to find out that you are satisfied with the services provided by our company! Thanks a lot! - BooksRun Team
G

Great F.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality book for the price. Fast shipping and pleasant experience."

Public Comment

We are happy to hear that you liked the item! - BooksRun Team
Loading Page Animation

See more booksrun.com Reviews

Visit booksrun.com ►