Boogey Lights Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
55 (93.2%)
4
3 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.7%)
1
0 (0%)
55 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Boogey Lights

About Us

A family owned company in business since 1989, BOOGEY LIGHTS® offers a full line of do-it-yourself and professionally installed LED lighting kits for all kinds of motorsports and motor vehicle applications:  RVs, motorhomes, fifth wheels, travel trailers, motorcycles, boats, cars, pickup trucks, semi-trucks, tow trucks, ATVs, golf carts, food trucks, utility trailers, cargo trailers, race car trailers and more.  Our hi-intensity LED lighting products are specifically designed for use outdoors on vehicles that move, vibrate and flex.  They're built tough to last long.   We are the only LED lighting manufacturer that designs, assembles and supports our products in the United States.  Based in Florence, KY, we work directly with a select group of manufacturers to source the best lighting components the world has to offer and then bring those components to the USA where final assembly and packaging takes place. Our LED lighting products are offered online as well as at over 400 dealers around the country.   If you're looking for a super-bright, high quality LED lighting system that will last, Boogey Lights has a solution for you. 

L

LightemupJohn
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the lights. The directions are good.i magy get another set for under the RV.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lights are amazing! The instructions are thorough. The bluetooth capability is a great but the app is busy. Need to simplify it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Todd
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second bike I've bought lights for and the first set are still working great and that was about 10 years ago
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have the lights on my RV golf cart and motorcycle ! Very happy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John H.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people at Boogey Lights treated us like family. They allowed us to camp on their lot while the 2 day installation was done. They take pride in their product, their customer service and their installation. They answered every question we had and we can not say enough good things about them. We will definitely go back to them. A most enjoyable experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jim
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my call was answered by a live person who was VERY friendly, appreciative of the business, and knowledgeable of my issue.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plug and play look and work perfectly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lucy
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lights . The install went pretty smooth after reading the instructions definitely use the primer. Custumer service was great answered all my questions and gave excellent recommendations for the install. I will be back for my next purchase. Thanks Boogey lights !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chuck
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product and service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rick R.
1 week ago , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purple LED light were disappointing. Not very bright. The white lights were great!
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Public Comment

Hello Rick.  Thanks for your review and your business.  

Purple LEDs are actually ultra-violet.  As such, they are not very bright.   They produce a soft purple glow particularly when used on shiney reflective surfaces such as chrome motorcycle engines but they are not very bright compared to the other colors.  We have a large, bold text highlighted note on the product page alerting customers to this fact (link to screen shot below).   We provide this information in hopes that customers will read it before ordering but it doesn't always turn out that way.  If you want to order another color, we'll be happy to extend a special return customer discount.  Give us a call at 800.847.1359 and reference your order number.  Someone can assist you. 

Click Here to see the Purple LED Alert we have on the product page

Thanks again for your business.  

Loading Page Animation

See more Boogey Lights Reviews

Visit Boogey Lights ►