Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Burgundy Button Up Shirt
Burgundy Button Up Shirt
See more product reviews

Calie - 03/06/2019

Love it

My new favorite shirt!! Love how it fits.


Acrylic Case
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Ashli - 03/05/2019

THE BEST THING THAT WAS EVER MADE!!!!!

This case is just as AMAZING as this dang brand! Thank you Bonnie, Ellie, Joel, and Jared for creating such FANTASTIC products. I love you guys so much and everyone needs to buy this case, it is absolutely and unbelievably incredible!!!!! MUCH LOVE!!!!!!!!!!


Acrylic Case
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Cassidy - 03/02/2019

Wonderful

You know I love this case it is much larger and better that the cheap target one I had wich I only had for two weeks then it broke out the Billie one I have had lasted longer


Burgundy Button Up Shirt
Burgundy Button Up Shirt
See more product reviews

Nicole - 03/01/2019

Well made!

I've never own a shirt as well made as this one! Great material definitely not see through! I was skeptical about buying such an expensive shirt. But I'm glad I did I love it!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Ashley Z - 03/01/2019

OBBBBSSSSSEEEEESSSSSSEEEEDDDDDD

I'm so obsessed with my robe. It's the most luxurious thing I own. The quality is so top-of-the-line, I could sleep in it! I love that the sleeves stop right at my elbows and it is just long enough that sitting in it isn't a hassle! I'm so happy with my purchase I wish I could buy all of the Bollie robes!!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Alisa S - 02/28/2019

Great!

Love this robe and love the color! (I got the navy blue). I do find it odd that it only has 1 pocket instead of 2. It would be absolutely perfect to me if it had 2 pockets but that doesn't take away from the great quality of the robe.


Tropical Wrap Dress
Tropical Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

Jill D - 02/27/2019

Like it but ...

I love the material of this dress, and love that it is not see through, but if you sit down without adjusting it will fall open. Also if I turn the right way, the boob part will gape and you can see my bra. I have tied it the tightest possible too. However, it is beautiful and I cannot wait to take it to Hawaii.


Burgundy Button Up Shirt
Burgundy Button Up Shirt
See more product reviews

Kenzie - 02/27/2019

Beautiful

This is so pretty


Burgundy Button Up Shirt
Burgundy Button Up Shirt
See more product reviews

Jess - 02/27/2019

Beautiful

It looks beautiful, I havent got it though


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Johnna Y - 02/27/2019

Robes as gifts

My family loved getting these robes for Christmas!!! They all loved the unique sleeve length. That is the reason I wanted one too and I love it!! So comfortable and practical!!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Jessica - 02/26/2019

Very nice robe!

I purchased the XL based off the size chart. I am an XL. The robe JUST closes. I do not see how this size could also fit an XXL. My advice, defiantly order up as it seems to run small. As far as the fabric and quality. It is very nice and soft. I love that it has a heavy feel to it. Despite the shorter sleeves (which was the main reason I purchased it), this robe keeps me warm.


Workout Leggings
Workout Leggings
See more product reviews

Ella - 02/26/2019

Leggings Review

Amazing


Luxury Striped Dress
Luxury Striped Dress
See more product reviews

Lauren . - 02/26/2019

Love it

I love the picture looks like very good quality.


Workout Bra
Workout Bra
See more product reviews

Caitlin - 02/26/2019

So Comfortable!!

I wear a size 32DD in bra and ordered a large to be on the safe side. It fits perfect, I love how high it goes, and paring it with the leggings means you barely show any skin!!


Tropical Wrap Dress
Tropical Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

Maria - 02/24/2019

Tropical Wrap Dress

I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised with how amazing this dress was. After having wrap dresses for years, and them never being just right, I was slightly skeptical of this product. However, I throughly and truly love it! The fabric falls perfectly and it's very comfortable! I got so many compliments wearing this! Thanks for boosting my confidence and my faith in your brand! Xoxo


Acrylic Case
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Taylor - 02/24/2019

Best Case I've Ever Purchased

Absolutely incredible! Best case I've ever had my hands on! It's so elegantly designed and fits all my jewellery perfectly; thanks Ellie for the idea ????! I highly suggest purchasing this quality item. My kids tend to be a bit rough with it and use it as a toy (lol), but it's managed to stay in fantastic condition through it all! Thank you Bollie!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Angelina - 02/24/2019

Bollie Burgundy Robe

Oh. My. Gosh...best Robe EVER by far!!! Everything about this Robe is perfect! The fabric is cool yet warm, the style is comfy yet chic, and it's modest but also flattering. How could a Robe be so perfect!? I'm so thankful I decided to purchase a Robe of my own, now off to purchase all the other colours!


Floral Phone Case
Floral Phone Case
See more product reviews

lilly J - 02/23/2019

good

amazing product


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Bollie L - 02/23/2019

Bollie brand review

Bollie brand is the best brand ever created. Especially the robes


Tropical Wrap Dress
Tropical Wrap Dress
See more product reviews

Nia S - 02/23/2019

Love it

Billie is the best I love there phone cases and their robes the dress especially it is so comfortable And gorgeous the acrylic case is what I want sooo bad Definitely next thing on my list


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023