Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Hayley M - 05/28/2021

So soft and comfortable!


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Rachelle D - 05/24/2021

The feel of the material is truly amazing, I have been eyeing this set since it came out and finally purchased it. I want more sets! I'm usually 2x and I did size up which was perfect for my body besides the sleeves needing to be hemmed up, the fabric is so forgiving and I feel so good in this, especially the pants. When I put this lounge set on I totally understood the hype!

Rachelle D

05/24/2021 - Ohio

I made my purchase on Mothers Day and I didnt realize there was a surprise item with my order! The site is easy to navigate and my order came surprisingly quick.


The Classic Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Jayda J - 05/23/2021

Amazing!!!

Absolutely LOVE this set!

Jayda J

05/23/2021 - Wisconsin

Love you guys and your families!!


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

AMETHYST W - 05/21/2021

Great purchase

The velvet is so soft and the material nice with a bit of stretch. It runs a bit larger, so it fits really nice since I like my clothes with a looser fit.

AMETHYST W

05/21/2021 - Texas

Everything is easy to read, and informative.


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Sara U - 04/12/2021

The best set ever! I would wear this all day every day if I could.


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Sydelle B - 04/10/2021

.


The Classic Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Angelica P - 03/30/2021

Absolutely love the set!! So cute and cozy

Angelica P

03/30/2021 - North Carolina

Super easy and the product is amazing quality


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Claire B - 03/25/2021

Silky smooth... perfect fit!

Claire B

03/25/2021 - BC

Beyond excited to get my Bollie!❤️


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Melissa B - 03/25/2021

My 8 yr son is so in love with his new robe!! I love the short sleeves, meal times arent stressful because his sleeves arent in the food. And he will probably not grow out of it first, it hangs to the floor and in regular robes the arms would be so long. Definetly buying more in the future! His only downside is he wishes it would be fuzzy on the inside as well.

Melissa B

03/25/2021 - OH

I'm so impressed with the product!! and buying from a small company makes me happy.


The Classic Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Clair - 03/24/2021

Lounge outfit

Soo comfy I love the colour and the feel of the material.

Clair

03/24/2021 - NSW

Simple Love the products such good quality.


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Kendra C - 03/23/2021

First Bollie robe, but won't be my last!

Love the material! So soft!!!!

Kendra C

03/23/2021 - AL

Great overall experience.


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Samantha F - 03/23/2021

Love it it’s a gift for my sister!

Samantha F

03/23/2021 - Michigan

Love


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Megan D - 02/18/2021

Great buy!

Megan D

02/18/2021

Love You Guys!!!


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Stephanie W - 02/12/2021

Don’t wait to spoil yourself!

I’ve been waiting until I found out I was pregnant to buy this robe for being comfy and covered during labour and delivery, as well as postpartum comfort. I finally purchased the shell coloured robe and I love it, it’s fabric is lovely, design is spot on, and comfort is 100%. I can’t wait to have my baby, but I I’m so glad I didn’t wait to buy this for myself!


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 02/03/2021

Love the style and fabric and very happy with the delivery time to Australia!!

Jennifer S

02/03/2021 - NSW

really hard to find the perfect robe...order process was easy and now excited to receive


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Jacqueline A - 01/23/2021

Excellent product

Amazingly soft and beautiful color

Jacqueline A

01/23/2021 - Georgia

Fabulous company and products


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Sandra E - 01/15/2021

The material is so nice and comfortable. Love this.


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Lori - 01/12/2021

More colors!

This is a great robe. I got a size 2xl and think it is true to size. I wanted the color Arctic but it was sold out so had to get the color Shell. I like that the sleeves are shorter and out of the way.

Lori

01/12/2021 - ND

More colors please!


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Jacqueline A - 01/04/2021

Amazing product

Absolutely amazing so soft and comfortable. I will definitely be buying more

Jacqueline A

01/04/2021 - GA

Love the website


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Shelli Z - 01/03/2021

The Amazing Cozy Lounger Set

Thank you Bolliebrand for my amazing giveaway prize. My beautiful Lounger Set is so soft and comfortable. When I put it on I don’t want to take it off. I love the color and love how it contours your body. I wore it on Christmas Eve and got so many compliments. I refer everyone I know to Bolliebrand. Although this was a giveaway prize, I purchased the Bollie Robe (It is amazing as well) earlier in 2020. I will be placing another order from these amazing designers in the near future. Thanks Bolliebrand, Shelli from Ohio

Shelli Z

01/03/2021 - OH

This Brand is a favorite. They have the best, comfy loungewear out there! I refer everyone I know to Bollie. These amazing designers have designed the most comfortable and beautiful clothing I have ever worn. Shelli from Ohio


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023