Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 2XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 2XL
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 08/21/2021

This robe is a good price for such a quality product. I am so happy with my purchase!

Elizabeth S

08/21/2021 - Michigan

I have ordered before and love Bollie Brand!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 3XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 3XL
See more product reviews

Laurie K - 08/20/2021

Love the robe! The price is a bit high, but it's also a great long lasting product so, to me, it's worth the splurge!

Laurie K

08/20/2021 - Minnesota

Great, and great customer service!


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / S
See more product reviews

Hannah E - 08/18/2021

LOVE!!! I don’t want to take it off!!

Hannah E

08/18/2021 - Utah

Love this company!!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
See more product reviews

Bailey S - 07/25/2021

Worth every penny

Beautiful, high quality robe. Highly recommend!

Bailey S

07/25/2021 - Minnesota

Very good.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Tammy K - 07/15/2021

Second robe I bought the first one is a little to big since I lost 25lbs so that one I’m giving to my mom for her birthday. This one is mine

Tammy K

07/15/2021

It's been really easy and wonderful


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / S
See more product reviews

Sarah G - 07/11/2021

The best robe in the world!!

Sarah G

07/11/2021 - Georgia

Wonderful experience


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / 3XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / 3XL
See more product reviews

Delta V - 06/16/2021

Could not be happier! Also love my free gift!

Delta V

06/16/2021 - South Carolina

Fab!!


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / 3XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / 3XL
See more product reviews

Angela B - 06/13/2021

The pants fit great, the top is way to small for me.

Angela B

06/13/2021 - CA

Fabric is very nice.


The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / L
See more product reviews

Dorothy C - 06/13/2021

I am 4’11 and 190. Every thing fit great. It’s very comfortable. Just the pants are long on me.

Dorothy C

06/13/2021 - LA

I love Bolliebrand. I have order the wrap around dress and love it. I most likely going to return the order I just received unless my boss likes it.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
See more product reviews

Laura S - 06/13/2021

I love these robes because of the short sleeves. And they are very warm and comfortable

Laura S

06/13/2021 - Ohio

I love everything that I have bought from bollie brand! The quality of the fabrics is amazing!


The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XL
See more product reviews

shana K - 06/13/2021

It my fave thing in my closet. My husband compliments me all day long, every time I wear it.

shana K

06/13/2021 - California

Everything is sold out pass xl.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
See more product reviews

Elaine D - 06/13/2021

Finally Ordered the Robe

I have been wanting one of these robes ever since you came out with them. Finally ordered one and I am not disappointed! Love it!

Elaine D

06/13/2021 - Minnesota

This was my second purchase from Bollie brand. Everything I have received has been awesome quality, fits perfectly, and you can tell it was made right.


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / M
See more product reviews

Amanda - 06/12/2021

Great lounge outfit

Love this outfit especially as a SAHM. Super comfy and fits really well. (M)

Amanda

06/12/2021 - CA

Easy to use site


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / M
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 06/12/2021

Love LOVE Love!!!! Feels amazing!!!! I have purchased several of their clothing items, never disappointed!!

Jennifer A

06/12/2021 - TN

Never disappointed! Love the quality!


Elegant House Gown - M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elegant House Gown - M
See more product reviews

Kathryn E - 06/08/2021

Lovely

So pretty for having visitors after baby and perfect for nursing.


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / L
See more product reviews

Christy - 06/06/2021

Cozy Lounger is everything!

The Cozy Lounger Set was absolutely worth every penny. The fabric is stretchy and breathable. The design of the pants are perfect-holds you in but not constricting at all. Can wear at home or out and about. Truly one of my favorite purchases in a long time. Thank you Bollie!

Christy

06/06/2021 - FL

Easy shopping experience.


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / XL
See more product reviews

Chelsie S - 05/29/2021

Love this set! Only one suggestion…

This set is so comfy! I tried it on right out of the package and didn’t want to take it off. The pants are flattering, soft and buttery and fit me perfectly! The high waist is everything and the leg actually comes down to my ankles which doesn’t happen often for me being 5’9”. The only thing that would make them the absolute perfect pants would be POCKETS. I would never take them off if they had pockets. The shirt also fits great, hides everything I wanna hide, and is equally as comfortable. Love this set!


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
See more product reviews

Hayley M - 05/28/2021

So soft and comfortable!


The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / M
See more product reviews

Matt P - 05/28/2021

Cozy

My wife loves it. So cozy


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / 3XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / 3XL
See more product reviews

Rachelle D - 05/24/2021

The feel of the material is truly amazing, I have been eyeing this set since it came out and finally purchased it. I want more sets! I'm usually 2x and I did size up which was perfect for my body besides the sleeves needing to be hemmed up, the fabric is so forgiving and I feel so good in this, especially the pants. When I put this lounge set on I totally understood the hype!

Rachelle D

05/24/2021 - Ohio

I made my purchase on Mothers Day and I didnt realize there was a surprise item with my order! The site is easy to navigate and my order came surprisingly quick.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022