Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 11/26/2021

Wife absolutely loves it. Winning.


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / S
See more product reviews

Ashlee L - 11/22/2021

I’ve got 3 sort sleeve lounge sets and sadly I’ve lost some weight so I decided to buy the long sleeve set in a smaller size and I am so glad I did. Love it


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
See more product reviews

Emma H - 11/21/2021

smooth, great fit.

Emma H

11/21/2021 - SA

I tried to use the coupon code from my recent email earlier today but it wouldn't work so I kept trying till tonight it worked


Elegant House Gown - XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elegant House Gown - XL
See more product reviews

Brandi P - 11/20/2021

Super comfy and fits well.

Brandi P

11/20/2021 - Kansas


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / M
See more product reviews

Ashlynn L - 11/14/2021

Great Robe

Love this robe. Can’t wait to give it to my momma for Christmas!

Ashlynn L

11/14/2021 - South Carolina

It was good! I wanted the sage robe for my mom but it was out of stock so I went with the blue.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
See more product reviews

Lynn B - 11/14/2021

Jubilee, the best robe I’ve ever owned yet

Love this robe & everything about it! The length, the material, the neck, the arm length & my butt looks great in it! I bought one for a friend & family for Christmas

Lynn B

11/14/2021 - Michigan

Love love love


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / M
See more product reviews

Alyson S - 11/10/2021

Love this set! So comfy. Will definitely order again.

Alyson S

11/10/2021 - Wisconsin

Excellent!


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / L
See more product reviews

Aiste S - 11/09/2021

Amazing!!

Aiste S

11/09/2021

I love you girls!!!!! I am excited to get my order, thank you.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / S
See more product reviews

Bethany C - 11/09/2021

Well Worth it !!!

Love it !!!

Bethany C

11/09/2021 - Scotland ?????????????????????

Amazing, free international shipping is incredible!!!!


The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XS
See more product reviews

Jaimie C - 11/09/2021

So soft and comfortable, looks great on me!

Jaimie C

11/09/2021 - Nebraska

Love this company and their comfty clothes!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / M
See more product reviews

Jill B - 11/06/2021

This will be a lovely gift.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / M
See more product reviews

Brianna J - 11/06/2021

Quality and attention to detail = AMAZING!!!

Absolutely love my Bollie robe. The thickness, feel, and attention to detail are all above and beyond. Can’t wait to wear it in the hospital when I go to have my baby. The quality will last for years to come.

Brianna J

11/06/2021 - OH

Very easy to navigate site!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 11/06/2021

The Nicest Robe I've Had!

The robe is beautiful and obviously fine quality regarding material and design. I love it! I have told several friends and they are interested. Not sure if they will actually purchase, but they know how happy I am with my robe.

Elizabeth G

11/06/2021 - Texas

Love the website! I have been looking for a robe for sometime and finally looked here. The clothing is great quality and it shows! I should have looked here FIRST!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Chelsea K - 11/02/2021

I have been looking at buying this robe for a year, and I don’t know how I loved without it!

Chelsea K

11/02/2021 - South Dakota

It was great!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
See more product reviews

Kisner J - 10/26/2021

*


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Kristen T - 10/23/2021

Love the robe. Wish sleeves were longer but move the fabric and the color!

Kristen T

10/23/2021 - New Hampshire

Great


The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XL
See more product reviews

Tamara M - 10/08/2021

Love it! This is my 4th pair.

Tamara M

10/08/2021 - Utah

This was very fast and easy!


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
See more product reviews

Eman K - 10/05/2021

The BEST BEST COZY LOUNGER SET EVER BOUGHT!!!!

I love Wear my Cozy Lounger Set. It so Comfy and it makes me feel great about myself especially when have big but and hips. Worth the buy. I promise you are going to be happy.

Eman K

10/05/2021 - CA

Really happy everything that I wanted was in stock! Can't wait to get my package.


The Classic Velvet Set - Rosewood / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set - Rosewood / M
See more product reviews

Amber C - 09/24/2021

Beautiful and Silky Soft

Amber C

09/24/2021 - WA

Thank You & so looking forward to seeing a new line!!!


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Amber C - 09/24/2021

Just as described, "Dreamy"!!!

Amber C

09/24/2021 - WA

Thank You & so looking forward to seeing a new line!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022