Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 5 days ago

I love the pants, but I’m 5’11 will an 35” inseam for my pants.. would love to have them in talk the next time you come out with a new outfit.

Melissa C

5 days ago - Texas

Easy


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Grace P - 1 week ago

Great fit and true to size without having to size up for “bigger thighs”

Grace P

1 week ago - Washington

Love the easy and fast responses


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Selena H - 3 weeks ago

It is amazing I loved it


Elegant House Gown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elegant House Gown
See more product reviews

Danielle B - 11/20/2022

The house gown is perfect for breastfeeding a newborn!

Danielle B

11/20/2022 - New Mexico

Good


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Candice C - 10/11/2022

Lovely fabric but the elastic at the ankles was twisted up in a strange way and would not lie flat against the leg.


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Candice C - 10/11/2022

Lovely fabric but the elastic at the ankles was twisted up in a strange way and would not lie flat against the leg.


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Alyssa F - 08/11/2022

Love it!!

Alyssa F

08/11/2022 - Ohio

Amazing! Love Bollie Brand!


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Catherine - 05/24/2022

Amazing

Bought this for my mother, can’t wait for us to match!

Catherine

05/24/2022 - California

Love


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Catherine - 05/24/2022

Love

Love this

Catherine

05/24/2022 - California

Love


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Cyndi B - 05/13/2022

LOVE THIS

Cyndi B

05/13/2022 - Montana

Awesome


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Nawshin C - 05/10/2022

I bought this for my hospital stay with my fourth baby - can't wait to use it!


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

A C - 03/04/2022

LoVe iT

Love the light weight fabric

A C

03/04/2022 - UT

It was great!


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Emily S - 01/15/2022

Very good quality this my second set of pajamas.

Emily S

01/15/2022 - California

Love you pjs set best quality and beautiful


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Charrise S - 12/20/2021

I received my robe sooner than expected and I love it!

Charrise S

12/20/2021 - FL

I love watching Bonnie on YouTube and I am also lds. I love the robe. Also, I washed it as instructed, but I did put in dryer on delicate cycle and it came out perfect. It did not shrink or anything.


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Abigail - 12/12/2021

Super comfortable! I basically live in my Billie robe

Abigail

12/12/2021 - MD

Quick and easy! Excited to receive order!


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 12/09/2021

Love it!

Ashley H

12/09/2021 - Illinois

Quick and easy! Love the apple pay option!


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Christina P - 12/07/2021

This is my second time purchasing the cozy lounger set! It is an absolute staple to have in your wardrobe. The fabric is as smooth as butter but yet has a great hold that isn’t uncomfortable. Worth the investment!

Christina P

12/07/2021


The Dreamy Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Elise T - 12/02/2021

A Beautiful Comfort!

This set made me feel beautiful and comfortable. I loved the quality and the design. This will be a great set for years to come!

Elise T

12/02/2021 - Georgia

I love your products and the genuine care you put into your service!


The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Julianne L - 11/30/2021

LOVE this robe!

It’s beautiful and has a wonderful weight and feel to it. Love the color! I only wish I’d bought one for myself as well, as this is a gift for someone else. Thank you for the great customer service and timely delivery!


The Cozy Lounger Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set
See more product reviews

Leah W - 11/30/2021

Not quite what I expected.

Material had a bad odor and material varied slightly from the top and the bottom. Seemed like a different batch of fabric or something. I wouldn’t buy again or recommend. But I do love my original Bollie robe. Sorry!

Leah W

11/30/2021 - IL

Great service. Not my favorite product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023