Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
Filter
Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/29/2020

I think I have to return it. I am still thinking about it. The problem is in the arms. I have to test it out in the car. If I can drive with it, I will keep it. I really like it. I went up a size for that reason, my shoulders are kind of broad. I wouldn’t be able to go to extra large because then it would be ridiculously to big. Again I do like it. Thank you

Kathy

06/29/2020 - New York

I was so happy for the sale.


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Christina J - 06/27/2020

Beautiful Jacket but the arms are fitted so if you’re looking for an oversized look, size up.


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Courtney C - 06/27/2020

I have wanted this coat for SO long! I love it!! Love Bonnie and Ellie, too! ❤️

Courtney C

06/27/2020 - Missouri

Love Bollie so much! Very easy to navigate !


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Karen - 03/19/2020

Cute jacket. Runs small; shoulders & sleeves fit tight.

Cute jacket! I definitely could not get my arms into the sleeves...they are tight!! I recommend going up a size. I usually wear a large & ordered a large. The fit in the shoulders & arms run small. Fabric has no stretch to it. So I had to give it to my daughter who usually wears a small. It fits her perfectly!

Karen

03/19/2020 - North Dakota

It's fun to see young entrepreneurs offer their ideas! :)


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Mama R - 12/22/2019

Beautiful and unique. This piece will be a staple in my wardrobe. You can easily dress it up or wear it on casual days. I’m so grateful this is a piece I own!

Mama R

12/22/2019 - WI

Both pieces I ordered were too small. I needed to return them and exchange them for larger sizes. My only comment for improvement would be to receive a message that you had received my return and were processing the exchange. With that said the turnaround time was still very good,


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Shana D - 12/20/2019

Love the coat! The only issue I have is that in the upper part of the back, it poofs out quite a bit and makes it look like I have a hunch back :(

Shana D

12/20/2019 - Texas

Can't wait for the spring line!


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Bethany T - 12/17/2019

Not a fan and not allowing returns is really unprofessional.

Arms are tight and restrictive.

Merchant Response

Bolliebrand.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Bethany T

12/17/2019 - Virginia

Clothing was not true to size, the tweed jacket was restrictive in the arms. The turtle neck was see through and also not true to size. The dress top material is impressively restrictive. I had high hopes for this line but was very disappointed and now am stuck with them since returns aren't allowed.


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Michelle - 12/17/2019

Grandma kept it ....

After lusting for months for this tweed jacket, I decided to take advantage of the greats deals offered Thanksgiving week. I figured at that price that if this 64 year old grandma was not pleased I could willingly pass it forward. Grandma kept it!

Michelle

12/17/2019 - Missouri

User friendly.


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Willetta D - 12/16/2019

Nice but had to exchange

I love the jacket but it was too small in the arms. I sent it back to exchange it for an XL, so I am waiting for that.

Willetta D

12/16/2019 - Alabama

Love it!


Tweed Jacket - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket - L
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 12/14/2019

Classy

This quickly dresses up a casual outfit and I love the gathered detail on the back.

Jennifer R

12/14/2019 - Wyoming

Love your clothes and the quality is amazing. Keep designing such beautiful items. Cannot wait to see future lines. And your customer service is out of this world amazing based on my past orders. You all are doing this business thing right.ps the robe is my favorite thing ever and I am hoping for even more color choices so I have an excuse to order another. I never thought I could feel beautiful in a robe, but I do.


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Kate B - 12/13/2019

Oh wow!!!

To be honest I haven’t tried it on yet, because it’s a Christmas gift from my husband to me. But I did feel the fabric....oh wow!!!!

Kate B

12/13/2019 - UT

I've always gotten top notch products and wonderful customer service!


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 12/12/2019

I absolutely love this jacket!


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Kaitlin T - 12/12/2019

Jacket

I love it! Such a great jacket for fall and winter!


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Margaret G - 12/12/2019

Loved this since I see Bonnie and Ellie wearing it. So glad I was able to get a Black Friday deal on it.

Margaret G

12/12/2019 - IN

High quality clothing.


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Jillann B - 12/09/2019

I wear this jacket everywhere. It can be dressed up for church or dressed down for errand running. It is also very warm!


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 12/03/2019

coat and chicago :)

perfect to look good and keeps me warmish in the Chicago winter.

Elizabeth

12/03/2019 - IL

I like the coat. Customer service was helpful and quick to respond when I exchanged an item for this one.


Tweed Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tweed Jacket
See more product reviews

Mara B - 12/03/2019

Love the look. My only problem is the fit... I got a large and I’m hands down a large in everything and it is small for what I buy as a large in Canada... just was shocked!! Otherwise love it! Always loved supporting you guys through Bollie and on YouTube!

Mara B

12/03/2019 - ON

Overall it was pretty good!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022