Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
The Perfect Robe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 12/03/2019

My daughter now matches me♡


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Cyndi - 10/25/2019

Awesome Robe!

Great fit, awesome material. I could live in this robe! I love it that much.. I have gotten them for my girls also, they love them.


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

lily O - 08/23/2019

The best robe ever!!

Ive received my Robe a few days ago ,and I couldn't be happier its so soft ,comfortable Ive been wearing it all the time !


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Caitlyn M - 06/24/2019

The perfect robe!

I received my robe this week! I ordered from Canada and I am very pleased with how fast it was shipped to my house. I was in awe when I opened my package... pleasantly surprised at how high quality it is when I held it in my hands.... absolutely worth the money. I love the blush colour so much. Everything about it is perfect. Quality over quantity.... I bet this robe will last me a very long time.


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Christina - 06/24/2019

Invest in this robe!

This is the end all be all of robes. The material is great quality and the the design is so practical, especially the little pocket that can hold your phone and won't fall out. I own the navy blue which was a richer blue in person. This robe is worth the money people! I have already washed it a few times and looks brand new. Happy Bollie Shopper :)


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Lillian - 06/17/2019

I never buy robes...

I never buy robes. I never thought I needed one but then in college but I found out I really did. I had been looking at the Bollie robe for a long time and I finally got one. I can say this is the best robe ever! It looks super thick but is, in fact, a nice thinner material (which is perfect and still high quality!). I was worried this robe would be to hot for the summer but it is really THE perfect robe! If you're on the fence about getting one totally get this robe because it is amazing! I got the grey and it is a wonderful charcoal grey.


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Hillary R - 06/14/2019

Mamas second skin

I love this robe sooo much!!! I treated myself for Christmas and said an emotional farewell to my old ratty robe that's been through two babies. When I got this Bollie robe I put it on immediately and felt zero regret. I LIVE FOR the sleeve length and the fact that it hits the perfect length on my legs. Love the pocket...I do wish there was another one but ???


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Chaela - 05/20/2019

My Perfect Robe!

I've had so many robes and finally had given up, but they magically created everything I've been dreaming of in a robe! The sleeves, fabric, pocket, it's not too heavy or warm! Thank you ladies for a wonderful quality product! I use it more than any other robe I've had in the past!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/06/2019

It really is perfect!

I've always wanted a robe but never liked how bulky they looked on me. Well let me tell you something... it's a perfect fit! It's not bulky but yet it keeps you warm, awesome for nursing and the perfect length on the arms and legs!!! I will be asking for another for Christmas :)


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Christina - 03/30/2019

Won't regret it!

They are as comfortable as they look online! The navy is a rich blue. The material is so soft and great quality, so worth the investment. You'll have this for years to come. I love the little pocket and the neckline. Happy customer!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Marine - 03/13/2019

Perfect

It really is the perfect robe! The fabric is soft, I love everything about this robe! Thanks Ladies!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Melinda - 03/07/2019

Gorgeous

I love this beautiful robe it fits perfectly absolutely love it I sometimes fit an extra large but decided to get the large it fit perfectly love love love ????


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Sarah - 03/06/2019

Totally in love ??

I love these robes. I was having so much trouble trying to figure out what to get my mother for mother's day and I came across the navel robes and omg my mother loves it so much. After her saying how much she loves it and how soft it was I went and bought one myself???????????? P.s it would be great if u bought out a long sleeve one for the winter


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Ashley Z - 03/01/2019

OBBBBSSSSSEEEEESSSSSSEEEEDDDDDD

I'm so obsessed with my robe. It's the most luxurious thing I own. The quality is so top-of-the-line, I could sleep in it! I love that the sleeves stop right at my elbows and it is just long enough that sitting in it isn't a hassle! I'm so happy with my purchase I wish I could buy all of the Bollie robes!!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Alisa S - 02/28/2019

Great!

Love this robe and love the color! (I got the navy blue). I do find it odd that it only has 1 pocket instead of 2. It would be absolutely perfect to me if it had 2 pockets but that doesn't take away from the great quality of the robe.


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Johnna Y - 02/27/2019

Robes as gifts

My family loved getting these robes for Christmas!!! They all loved the unique sleeve length. That is the reason I wanted one too and I love it!! So comfortable and practical!!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Jessica - 02/26/2019

Very nice robe!

I purchased the XL based off the size chart. I am an XL. The robe JUST closes. I do not see how this size could also fit an XXL. My advice, defiantly order up as it seems to run small. As far as the fabric and quality. It is very nice and soft. I love that it has a heavy feel to it. Despite the shorter sleeves (which was the main reason I purchased it), this robe keeps me warm.


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Angelina - 02/24/2019

Bollie Burgundy Robe

Oh. My. Gosh...best Robe EVER by far!!! Everything about this Robe is perfect! The fabric is cool yet warm, the style is comfy yet chic, and it's modest but also flattering. How could a Robe be so perfect!? I'm so thankful I decided to purchase a Robe of my own, now off to purchase all the other colours!


The Perfect Robe
The Perfect Robe
See more product reviews

Bollie L - 02/23/2019

Bollie brand review

Bollie brand is the best brand ever created. Especially the robes


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022