Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Abigail - 12/12/2021

Super comfortable! I basically live in my Billie robe

Abigail

12/12/2021 - MD

Quick and easy! Excited to receive order!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Julianne L - 11/30/2021

LOVE this robe!

It’s beautiful and has a wonderful weight and feel to it. Love the color! I only wish I’d bought one for myself as well, as this is a gift for someone else. Thank you for the great customer service and timely delivery!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Ryan W - 11/26/2021

Wife absolutely loves it. Winning.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 11/06/2021

The Nicest Robe I've Had!

The robe is beautiful and obviously fine quality regarding material and design. I love it! I have told several friends and they are interested. Not sure if they will actually purchase, but they know how happy I am with my robe.

Elizabeth G

11/06/2021 - Texas

Love the website! I have been looking for a robe for sometime and finally looked here. The clothing is great quality and it shows! I should have looked here FIRST!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Chelsea K - 11/02/2021

I have been looking at buying this robe for a year, and I don’t know how I loved without it!

Chelsea K

11/02/2021 - South Dakota

It was great!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Kristen T - 10/23/2021

Love the robe. Wish sleeves were longer but move the fabric and the color!

Kristen T

10/23/2021 - New Hampshire

Great


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Tammy K - 07/15/2021

Second robe I bought the first one is a little to big since I lost 25lbs so that one I’m giving to my mom for her birthday. This one is mine

Tammy K

07/15/2021

It's been really easy and wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022