Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
Filter
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
See more product reviews

Emma H - 11/21/2021

smooth, great fit.

Emma H

11/21/2021 - SA

I tried to use the coupon code from my recent email earlier today but it wouldn't work so I kept trying till tonight it worked


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / L
See more product reviews

Hayley M - 05/28/2021

So soft and comfortable!


The Essential Daily Set - L / Midnight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - L / Midnight
See more product reviews

Cristy D - 12/04/2020

So cute and comfortable! I was Surprised the length fit my height.. I’m 5’10

Cristy D

12/04/2020 - California

.


The Essential Daily Set - L / Midnight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - L / Midnight
See more product reviews

Dani - 11/18/2020

Fit is true to size. Only thing I noticed is the shirt doesnt lay smooth at the back of my neck (a little too much fabric) but not a deal breaker.

Dani

11/18/2020 - Minnesota

My experience was great. Fit is true to size. Great customer service is great and quick.


Lounge Set - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lounge Set - L
See more product reviews

Hannah P - 02/07/2020

Perfect to Run Errands!

After hearing all the great reviews on the lounge set and loving the way Ellie and Bonnie looked in their videos I decided to invest in set for myself! I am 5’1” and 170lbs so I’m definitely on the curvy side and opted for the large. I love the way the material is NOT set through at all. The material is what makes this outfit awesome because it has stretch but does not stretch out when you wear or wash. It’s super cute to throw on and run errands! My only con for this outfit is that I wish it had more room in the bust area. It’s snug making it unflattering to wear without a jacket or sweater (for me at least!) For a large I felt it ran on the smaller side but the XL pants would have been WAY too big. Def opt for your true size but if you’re bigger than a DD It might not be a great fit. Other than that, worth every penny and I’m excited to wear this a lot!

Hannah P

02/07/2020 - New York

I started to support Bollie because I believe in Bonnie and Ellie. However, I will continue to support Bollie because the products and quality are just THAT GOOD!! Try them for yourself, you'll see!


Lounge Set - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lounge Set - L
See more product reviews

Dorie - 12/14/2019

So comfy!

Dorie

12/14/2019 - Virginia

Great products!


Lounge Set - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lounge Set - L
See more product reviews

Anna M - 12/14/2019

Lovely set that I will wear until it falls apart. Which will probably be 50 years bc this thing is well made and practically bullet proof. Not a dimple shows through this fabric! Shirt is a little long but I’ve found I prefer it that way! 4th purchase and will continue to support!

Anna M

12/14/2019 - South Carolina

This is my 4th order and everything I get is better than the last. So proud to support you on Black Friday and through the year.


Lounge Set - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lounge Set - L
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 12/14/2019

Not my fave but I will still wear the bottoms

The fabric isn’t my cup of tea. But it is great quality. I guess my main issue is the top is made of the same material as the bottoms and I almost wish it was kore breathable and less snug feeling. But this is definitely a personal preference issue and not a product issue at all.

Jennifer R

12/14/2019 - Wyoming

Love your clothes and the quality is amazing. Keep designing such beautiful items. Cannot wait to see future lines. And your customer service is out of this world amazing based on my past orders. You all are doing this business thing right.ps the robe is my favorite thing ever and I am hoping for even more color choices so I have an excuse to order another. I never thought I could feel beautiful in a robe, but I do.


Lounge Set - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lounge Set - L
See more product reviews

Rachel - 12/14/2019

I get compliments on these all the time. I had to buy a set for my mom for Christmas and one of your robes!

Rachel

12/14/2019 - Indiana

Love this company and what they stand for! Body positivity and cute clothes that are well made!


Lounge Set - L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lounge Set - L
See more product reviews

Abby - 12/14/2019

I love the lounge set. The fabric is like butter on your skin. The only thing is I wish the pants waste band had a little more grip, I had trouble with them sliding down and I bought two sizes and sized down to see if that would make the difference. I loved that these items hide any lumps and bumps. Quality product for sure.

Merchant Response

Bolliebrand.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Abby

12/14/2019 - NE

I really love the quality in the products from this site. This is the third time I have ordered from them. I know they are still new to the business. I did wish the lounge set would have come as separate items because I wouldn't have had to buy 4 items just to get the correct size of pants and shirt that I normally wear. The products themselves are very much worth the money. The site functions well and the shipping is on time.


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Christina D - 12/11/2019

Very comfortable & keeps you warm without getting too hot. Love it!


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Maddie J - 12/10/2019

Love this product! So incredibly soft and holds me all in without feeling suffocating. I am 6ft, so my only wish is that the pants came in a long length option, but I knew that they’d be shorter on me when I purchased and decided to buy anyways and am so glad I did!!!

Maddie J

12/10/2019 - UT

You guys are great. You truly care about you customers and it shows. Thanks for loving us like we love the both of you, Ellie and Bonnie!!


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Brooke T - 12/10/2019

Glamorous lounge

Great set. So comfortable and fits great

Brooke T

12/10/2019 - NSW

Great products. I love watching on YouTube. Just wish the shipping was cheaper to Australia for the acrylic case


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

C W - 12/03/2019

Definitely a great buy!

Super comfortable, fits really nicely and the material is so nice

C W

12/03/2019 - NJ

Great!!


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Tahise A - 12/03/2019

Absolutely LOVE my lounge set. Wish it would be in more colors!!


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Tierra C - 12/03/2019

The PERFECT Lounge Set

I absolutely love my lounge set from Bollie Brand! I love the silky smooth feel and that it is still thick enough you don't see any of those pesky underwear lines ;)

Tierra C

12/03/2019 - UT

I have been obsessed with Bollie Brand since they launched. The customer service is amazing and so helpful and I know that whenever I shop Bollie I am in for the best of the best!


The Essential Daily Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 12/03/2019

Purchased a size large in the set and nothing fit. I’m 5’10” and the shirt was too small. I felt restricted and the pants were not long enough and small.

Merchant Response

Bolliebrand.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lauren H

12/03/2019 - NY

Shopping was good, easy to maneuver the website. Very upset on the products nothing fits except the robe. I had to send everything back and you can only get a store credit but I don't want a store credit, I want a refund. I'm not buying anything anymore so why would I need a store credit. Waste of time and money


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022