Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Candice C - 10/11/2022

Lovely fabric but the elastic at the ankles was twisted up in a strange way and would not lie flat against the leg.


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Catherine - 05/24/2022

Amazing

Bought this for my mother, can’t wait for us to match!

Catherine

05/24/2022 - California

Love


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Nawshin C - 05/10/2022

I bought this for my hospital stay with my fourth baby - can't wait to use it!


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 11/29/2021

Fits great, a lot of thought goes into each piece. I have ordered a number of times. The gift I received was beautiful, and the robes are my favourite!

Ashley B

11/29/2021 - SK

I appreciated the follow up e-mail regarding my product to proactively check in on receipt of it. I took longer than you suggested waiting to respond to not receiving it as I am very aware of the current shipping challenges and the fact that I am rural. I received my product today, and have no concerns. Thanks for another great experience!


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Lea E - 11/27/2021

Love this set!


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Amber C - 09/24/2021

Just as described, "Dreamy"!!!

Amber C

09/24/2021 - WA

Thank You & so looking forward to seeing a new line!!!


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Claire B - 03/25/2021

Silky smooth... perfect fit!

Claire B

03/25/2021 - BC

Beyond excited to get my Bollie!❤️


The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / M
See more product reviews

Tanya C - 12/27/2020

I’m so happy with this product, it’s soft and cuddly to ware , the colour is fantastic l highly recommend this outfit you will love it

Tanya C

12/27/2020 - Victoria

l am so happy with your products and quality of all materials used , they look and feel great, the style in the garment that l purchased suites my body shape ,l love this about your clothing range all body shapes are considered highly recommend this range of clothing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022