Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
See more product reviews

Cyndi B - 05/13/2022

LOVE THIS

Cyndi B

05/13/2022 - Montana

Awesome


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 12/09/2021

Love it!

Ashley H

12/09/2021 - Illinois

Quick and easy! Love the apple pay option!


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
See more product reviews

Leah W - 11/30/2021

Not quite what I expected.

Material had a bad odor and material varied slightly from the top and the bottom. Seemed like a different batch of fabric or something. I wouldn’t buy again or recommend. But I do love my original Bollie robe. Sorry!

Leah W

11/30/2021 - IL

Great service. Not my favorite product.


The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Lounger Set - Onyx / XL
See more product reviews

Eman K - 10/05/2021

The BEST BEST COZY LOUNGER SET EVER BOUGHT!!!!

I love Wear my Cozy Lounger Set. It so Comfy and it makes me feel great about myself especially when have big but and hips. Worth the buy. I promise you are going to be happy.

Eman K

10/05/2021 - CA

Really happy everything that I wanted was in stock! Can't wait to get my package.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022