Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
Filter
The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Melissa - 12/27/2020

So Comfy!

So cozy and soot! Love this!

Melissa

12/27/2020 - CO

So easy and quick.


The Classic Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/05/2020

Love it


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Alicia H - 12/05/2020

I love this set so much! I also love how true to size your clothes are. I am a bigger woman and have struggled in the past ordering clothes that fit when they get to my house. It is so nice to know the clothes are going to fit when they arrive. This set is so comfy!


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

April B - 12/03/2020

Feels like Heaven!

This is my favorite set I’ve bought from Bollie! It’s soooo comfortable, it’s litterally like heaven to wear. And the color is beautiful, and the little details are so feminine!

April B

12/03/2020 - AK

Always a pleasure to buy from BollieBrand.


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Kimberly K - 12/03/2020

Love Bollie Brand

The quality is amazing, and I absolutely love my set!

Kimberly K

12/03/2020 - FL

Beautiful set, nice quality.


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Sarah - 12/02/2020

Loveeeeeee my set

I love my lounge set, I highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone. I own numerous pieces from there line and love EVERY SINGLE ONE of them!


The Classic Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/02/2020

Overpriced. I had been looking forward to ordering this item since it’s original launch date. I unfortunately am not a fan of the material and am disappointed that I am unable to return the item since it was $95.


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Katie - 12/02/2020

Super comfy and soft!❤️


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Leslie K - 12/02/2020

Pretty color and washes well

I love the look of this set. For me, the fabric makes me sweaty. I need to stick to material with more cotton in it. On the positive side it washes well. The only other thing is - again for me - I prefer the short sleeves to be a little longer. Just a personal preference because I’m plus size. Overall though this is a really cute outfit that has held up very well. And I love the color.

Leslie K

12/02/2020 - OH

Great people! Great company!


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Katrina L - 12/02/2020

You will not regret buying this Lounge set it so soft

Katrina L

12/02/2020 - KS

I have gotten something pretty much every time Bollie has drop a line of out fits love their dresses and all the Lounge outfits and you can't forget the robe it a must have item


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Kellie H - 12/01/2020

EVERYONE NEEDS THIS IN THEIR LIFE

Firstly let me just say... Girls, THE QUALITY!!! It’s AMAZING!! honestly probably the best quality item I have EVER purchased. I live in Australia so I was nervous purchasing something I could not return but it is honestly as cute as it looks online and you have completely outdone yourselves with the quality and care that has gone into creating this item. Not a single detail has been missed and you have gone above and beyond. From, THE HAPPIEST CUSTOMER Kellie :)


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Ashley - 12/01/2020

I bought this set as a gift but I got the long sleeve set for myself and I LOVE it! It so perfect for me working from home in freezing Minnesota!


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Hannah P - 12/01/2020

Wonderful set

I am so I love with this set!! The quality is phenomenal, so soft and stretchy, doesn’t leave me feeling restricted at all. The color is absolutely breathtaking.. If you’re on the fence with this one, go for it!!

Hannah P

12/01/2020 - NY

The Pink Velvet Lounge set was my second purchase from Bollie and I have to say it definitely will not be my last. The work put into these pieces, you can tell is true. I can't say enough good things about this clothing line. Phenomenal job to everyone involved.


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Victoria B - 12/01/2020

Sooo amazing!

This outfit is soooo soft and you can tell detail was in every part of the process!

Victoria B

12/01/2020 - UT

Love this!!


The Classic Velvet Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/01/2020

Obsessed

Light, comfy, and great quality. I love how you can wear the pieces separate or together. I appreciate the pockets. True to size and worth the price!


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Devin - 12/01/2020

Love this set!

These pants are so soft and comfy, not only are they comfy they also are very cute! I wear them around the house, to the grocery store, girls night...etc. The top is just as soft if not more!


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Ella S - 12/01/2020

This product fits very small. The top is not made from the best quality material and snags very easily. I was disappointed for the cost of the item.

Ella S

12/01/2020 - AB

The sizing for the plus size items is very off the material for the shirt is very cheap it easily snags and wages poorly.


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Karen - 12/01/2020

Adorably comfortable

I love how cute and comfortable this set is , the ruffles are adorable. What I like the most about all my Bollie clothing is how soft and comfortable the material is but it’s thick enough not to be see through.

Karen

12/01/2020 - MS

My products always arrive in excellent condition and in a timely manner. You can see the love and thought put into each garment . And Pockets!!!! I appreciate having a pocket to keep my phone handy . I live alone and the kids panic if I don't answer right away lol Pockets!! ☺️


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 12/01/2020

One of the BEST items EVER!!

This set is the most coziest set during the spring/summer time! It’s fabric keeps me cool at night! If your deciding on what to wear, now that it’s getting colder, I’d DEFINITELY recommend the long sleeve version that’s gray. I recommend this entire website!!

Jennifer A

12/01/2020 - NC

All these items will wrap your body with warmth and comfort and coziness. Especially during the holiday season and colder season! Bonnie and Ellie and Joel and Jared should receive a standing ovation for their hard work for this brand (and anyone who is behind the scenes)!! Highly highly recommended!!


The Classic Velvet Set
The Classic Velvet Set
See more product reviews

Abigail M - 11/26/2020

This velvet set is truly so amazing.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Bonnie and Ellie. This velvet set is truly amazing and so comfy! I would 100% recommend! I love what you amazing lady’s do!

Abigail M

11/26/2020 - AB

I absolutely LOVE Bonnie and Ellie. This velvet set is so beautiful and so comfortable! You lady's are truly amazing and so beautiful inside and out. I definitely encourage everyone to buy this amazing set!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022