Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 01/06/2020

I love it

Stephanie

01/06/2020 - Nebraska

Na


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Shawn C - 01/02/2020

I haven’t fully loaded my long-awaited case but I am excited! I now have an empty cubby and everything is easy to reach!

Shawn C

01/02/2020 - Maryland

I’ve pondered this acrylic case for months! Finally!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Jodi N - 12/29/2019

It’s perfect!

I tried to save and ordered something less expensive but in the end returned it and ordered this one. It’s perfect!!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/26/2019

The hinges were broken when we received the item. Waiting to find out what to do as there was no paperwork in the box.

Merchant Response

Bolliebrand.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer

12/26/2019 - Texas

Thanks


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Elizabeth M - 12/18/2019

This is our second one

Elizabeth M

12/18/2019 - Alabama

Love you all and what you stand for


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Lakeside G - 12/18/2019

The Most Functional Jewelry or Makeup Box With a Touch of Glamour!

This is my third box and anyone who sees mine has fallen in love. Please don’t stop carrying these boxes. Make it one of you Bollie staples !!

Lakeside G

12/18/2019 - Ohio

Just love this operation and products!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Susan D - 12/17/2019

More for your money

The Bollie Brand Acrylic case has more room to hold makeup, hair ties, just whatever you choose to fill it with. It is a great organizer for all of your needs.

Susan D

12/17/2019 - IN

After receiving the acrylic case for our daughters 14th birthday I was shocked at the space it had in each compartment. It seriously hold so much. They put so much thought into every product they make. I love BollieBrand!!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Christian - 12/17/2019

Nice quality but smaller than the description

Nice case but the measurements on the web site are wrong this case is much smaller than the description. It’s actually 10 x 10 x 12.

Christian

12/17/2019 - Tennessee

Again the case was nice but measures smaller than advertised.


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Amanda S - 12/16/2019

I didn’t think it was going to be that big!!

Amanda S

12/16/2019 - Indiana

I love all of your stuff! Thank you for having a Black Friday sale!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 12/16/2019

Everyone in my family has this case and we all love it!! I came back to buy a couple extras for my sister and I since were already out of space

Chelsea

12/16/2019 - Virginia

My experience with Bollie brand is always positive. One time I received a damaged acrylic case and the team was super responsive and worked with me


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Robin N - 12/16/2019

10 ⭐️ Stars!

This acrylic case should have 10 stars! Amazing quality, so spacious and beautiful! I should have purchased 2.....the only thing that held me back was the shipping!

Robin N

12/16/2019 - Minnesota

Wonderful! Fast shipping, well packaged and beautiful product!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Kathleen O - 12/15/2019

Love the acrylic cases

I love these cases. They are high quality and beautiful. I have my make up in one and sewing supplies in another. I just received my 3rd one. Looking forward to filling it up.

Kathleen O

12/15/2019 - Pennsylvania

The purchase went smooth and I received it on time.


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Yizhi W - 12/14/2019

This case was a bit smaller than I expected, but the quality of it is pretty good. The only complaint is that it squeaks when I touch it and one of the shelves doesn't open properly. Its manageable though.

Yizhi W

12/14/2019 - Connecticut

Great website, easy to use and navigate


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Med - 12/14/2019

Stunning case, beautifully made and looks gorgeous with my makeup in it. Makes me excited to put makeup on every day. There is a very small scratch on the logo on the top, not very noticeable tho. Thanks Bonnie and Ellie (and Joel and Jared

Med

12/14/2019 - Michigan

Thank you Bonnie and Ellie!!! Beautiful products! Easy ordering, and item arrived on time!!! You ladies are the best!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Courtney F - 12/14/2019

Fits all my make up perfectly

Courtney F

12/14/2019 - Tennessee

Bollie does it again! Love this company!!!


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Brianna - 12/14/2019

Extremely happy with this. The first one I ordered came cracked, but the customer service was so prompt and they took care of it right away. Such great customer service!! They sent me a new one right away, and it arrived perfect. I had been eyeing this last year but didn’t take the plunge until this year. I am so glad I did!

Brianna

12/14/2019 - Washington

Great customer service! And so prompt. I love the quality of the clothes for the price. I can't wait to keep shopping.


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Marti W - 12/14/2019

Perfect for cosmetics and more

I loved mine so much that I bought a second one as a gift for my daughter during the black Friday sale. It's sturdy, has room for all of my cosmetics and looks fabulous. Great job!

Marti W

12/14/2019 - FL

Young company that seems to take great pride in researching and testing for quality at a reasonable price.


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Morgan S - 12/14/2019

The case is a great size, very sturdy, and the different size drawers make it easy to fit everything you have! It's so great to have a unified place to put all of my palettes, skincare products, brushes, and makeup.

Morgan S

12/14/2019 - MO

I've heard great things about this case and I've been considering purchasing it for a long time. So thankful that the Black Friday sale has brought the price down into my budget.


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

DeAnne H - 12/14/2019

I’m sure it deserves more than one star but it’s a Christmas present for my daughter so it’s still in the box. As long as it traveled well I’m sure we will give it a five!!!

DeAnne H

12/14/2019 - Georgia

Very easy shopping experience! ❤️


Acrylic Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Case
See more product reviews

Judy F - 12/10/2019

Received!

Received the case - it's a Christmas gift so I'm not a good person to give the review - other than I am very pleased with the customer service at BollieBrand. Thanks Ladies.

Merchant Response

Bolliebrand.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy F

12/10/2019 - KS

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bolliebrand.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022