Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 2XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 2XL
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 4 weeks ago

This robe is a good price for such a quality product. I am so happy with my purchase!

Elizabeth S

4 weeks ago - Michigan

I have ordered before and love Bollie Brand!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 3XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / 3XL
See more product reviews

Laurie K - 4 weeks ago

Love the robe! The price is a bit high, but it's also a great long lasting product so, to me, it's worth the splurge!

Laurie K

4 weeks ago - Minnesota

Great, and great customer service!


The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / S
See more product reviews

Hannah E - 4 weeks ago

LOVE!!! I don’t want to take it off!!

Hannah E

4 weeks ago - Utah

Love this company!!


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL
See more product reviews

Bailey S - 07/25/2021

Worth every penny

Beautiful, high quality robe. Highly recommend!

Bailey S

07/25/2021 - Minnesota

Very good.


The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Perfect Robe - Arctic / L
See more product reviews

Tammy K - 07/15/2021

Second robe I bought the first one is a little to big since I lost 25lbs so that one I’m giving to my mom for her birthday. This one is mine

Tammy K

07/15/2021

It's been really easy and wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Bolliebrand.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021