Bolliebrand.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,477 Ratings

5
2280 (92%)
4
143 (5.8%)
3
35 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,234)
4
(163)
3
(50)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,212)
4
(173)
3
(58)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(667)
4
(88)
3
(38)
2
(24)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(115)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Bolliebrand.com

A

Alexis J.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience and I absolutely love my new robe! Would highly recommend Billie Brand to anyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jill B.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product however I hope you work on making your clothing in the USA....
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
D

Delta V.
4 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fab!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delta V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Essential Daily Set - Midnight / 3XL

View this product

Could not be happier! Also love my free gift!

A

Andrea C.
5 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PayPal was giving me trouble, but overall all good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dorothy C.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Bolliebrand. I have order the wrap around dress and love it. I most likely going to return the order I just received unless my boss likes it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Dorothy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / L

View this product

I am 4’11 and 190. Every thing fit great. It’s very comfortable. Just the pants are long on me.

S

shana K.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is sold out pass xl.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
shana K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Essential Daily Set - Spruce / XL

View this product

It my fave thing in my closet. My husband compliments me all day long, every time I wear it.

A

Angela B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabric is very nice.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Angela B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Dreamy Velvet Set - Storm Cloud / 3XL

View this product

The pants fit great, the top is way to small for me.

L

Laura S.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love everything that I have bought from bollie brand! The quality of the fabrics is amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Laura S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL

View this product

I love these robes because of the short sleeves. And they are very warm and comfortable

E

Elaine D.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second purchase from Bollie brand. Everything I have received has been awesome quality, fits perfectly, and you can tell it was made right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Elaine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Perfect Robe - Arctic / XL

View this product

Finally Ordered the Robe

I have been wanting one of these robes ever since you came out with them. Finally ordered one and I am not disappointed! Love it!

B

Brittany J.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd bollieBrand purchase and i am ecstatic!!
Literally in tears because I'm finally able to purchase from the brand!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Visit Bolliebrand.com ►