Bolliebrand.com Reviews

Filter

2,797 Verified Customer Reviews

2,797 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2571
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
(5.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2499
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
743
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie S.
2 days ago , Illinois

I'm familiar with Bonnie & Ellie as I watch both their YouTube channels. I think it's amazing how much care they have put into growing this small business. Unfortunately, when I received my lounge set, I was disappointed about the material of the long sleeve shirt in particular. I knew without trying it on that it wasn't for me. It felt like a summer rash guard or UV protection material- not something I would care to sleep in. It's my own fault I didn't read the return policy. My only option was to send it back for store credit. The only item I would consider buying is the robe, which is sold out currently.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy K.
3 days ago , Utah

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan C.
1 week ago , Colorado

It was a good experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kacey S.
1 week ago , New York

These robes are the absolute best!!! I have a "perfect robe" and just purchased the performance robe for me and two friends! so excited for the newest one!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn H.
1 week ago , Victoria

Excellent service, my only problem was slow delivering to Australia.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly G.
1 week ago , Michigan

Impressed with how easy it was to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellie H.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

I was bummed that some stuff wasn't in my size but I'm glad I got the robes that I wanted. I can't wait to see what you make next so I can buy your clothes again!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leighann E.
2 weeks ago , Vermont

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany L.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

I have followed your company for a while and am so excited to have a chance to purchase one of your robes!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen W.
2 weeks ago , Mississippi

I love my Bollie products. The quality is amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia B.
2 weeks ago , Florida

I love Bonnie & Ellie. This is my 3rd robe Purchase. I’m obsessed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle B.
2 weeks ago , New Mexico

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Elegant House Gown - XS
Elegant House Gown - XS
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

The house gown is perfect for breastfeeding a newborn!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn T.
2 weeks ago , Utah

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

The hardest part was deciding what to order! I did find that in my size it seems they are out of stock! Other than that very happy with my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christel N.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Everything was perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tuesday S.
3 weeks ago

I purchased a robe and within a few weeks ( not even 1 month I think ) the loop on back to hang robe was torn apart so it could not be hung by hanging loop. I contacted Customer Service and was really shocked when you suggested I should just see it up myself. I mean when your paying $109 for a robe you want to be able to hang it in the hook in the bathroom and not be told it’s an easy repair and I can sew it myself. I write back and was sent a $90 gift card. (Not enough to cover shipping , which I paid for on original order) I’ve bought I have purchased about 10 items from Bollie and never expected such lousy Customerservice. I love everything I’ve ordered from you guys, but I’m not going to recommend you when your customer service is lacking in such a huge way. You gave me the feeling I was asking for some thing I do not deserve. I felt guilty writing back and saying I thought that was unacceptable. So I will use my $90 gift card you sent me and pay for my own shipping again on a robe that was defective, But I am sorry I cannot recommend you to friends and family because of that. Thank you for listening.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kacey S.
3 weeks ago , New York

I love Bollie. I love my robe so much that I just ordered two for friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia C.
4 weeks ago , Ontario

Very easy to navigate and straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kiara A.
11/03/2022 , Alberta

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marisa S.
11/01/2022 , Utah

I would only purchase if on sale. Too expensive otherwise

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022