BoldTicket.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

6,715 Verified Customer Reviews

6,715 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4504
(67.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1553
(23.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
(7.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(1.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
797
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
06/06/2020

Good Job

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr J.
04/13/2020

The service charge was excessive.

Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINE F.
04/11/2020

I HAVE A STUBHUB CREDIT WHICH DID NOT APPEAR HERE WHAT SHOULD I DO


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
03/12/2020

Thank you

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/12/2020

service fee very high


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul A.
03/11/2020

you got me for a lot of money after i had bought 3 for $88 dollars


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly A.
03/09/2020 , MO

Easy process!

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred K.
03/09/2020

Was a little surprised at the service charges

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff P.
03/09/2020

Too much for download cost considering it is free!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/07/2020

so far so good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
03/07/2020

Easy to select and order. Service fees are getting out of control with a internet delivery fee as well.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent
03/06/2020

I need to see the seats we are getting not just the row.

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
03/06/2020

I find the additional fees were exorbitant, especially the charge for instant download!! I was also shocked that the download was an email PDF file instead of directly to my phone! I'm on the road & had no access to a printer, which I was told to have at the gate....a printed ticket. Luckily, they accepted my email ticket.

Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred O.
03/06/2020

quick & fast

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy B.
03/06/2020

Wish the site showed which seat not just row


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy L.
03/05/2020

very easy and fast


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/05/2020

your service fees are outrageous!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie P.
03/03/2020 , CO

Only had one option

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen D.
03/03/2020

No comment

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
03/03/2020

quick and easy - proof, however, is in the puddin!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024