boldrugs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,050 Ratings

5
849 (80.9%)
4
145 (13.8%)
3
37 (3.5%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
12 (1.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(310)
4
(88)
3
(26)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(281)
4
(107)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

boldrugs.com

About Us

Bold Rugs offers discount area rugs along with a free shipping offer from brand names in just about every style, from traditional to contemporary.

F

Fiona
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Large selection of rugs with great price; responsive customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best Price especially with free shipping and no Sales Tax (I live in a state with one of the highest tax rates - saves a lot of $$ on big purchases)

Product Choice

Subtle pattern on a low pile from a reputable manufacturer

S

Sybil
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No one ever contacted me back about my issue
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Judith K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a new couch over the Christmas holiday. It was dark blue, so I decided to go with an Americana theme for the waiting room at my office. I shopped on line and found a rug that I liked. Fortunately, it was available in several sizes, so I bought it with little hesitation. I received it in a little over a week and it is in place now. I'm waiting for pillows to complete the look, but my clients have had favorable remarks. I think the price was very fair and the quality is good. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you, Judith.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I specifically wanted an Americana design rug and you were the ones who had what I wanted, in the size that I needed, at a comfortable price.

Product Choice

It met all my specifications. I am buying a new blue couch for my office and am going with an Americana theme.

S

Susan
5 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was very easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found the website by searching for a certain rug.

Product Choice

It is made by Colonial Mills, and the colors will work well in my room.

J

Jennifer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the rug I wanted after not finding it on Amazon and Wayfair

Merchant Choice

google search

Product Choice

colors and design and size

L

Linda
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received the pad very quickly. The rug took a little longer even though they had said it was in stock. However, it was still within a reasonable amount of time. We really like the rug a lot!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They offered a rug that we fell in love with-we had not seen any like it before when we searched the internet for unique UK rugs.

Product Choice

We loved the UK basketball court design as we are avid UK fans! It looks wonderful in my husband's man cave!

K

Karen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of use of website

Merchant Choice

Had the rug I was needing to complete the set

Product Choice

My style

S

Sandy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Best price!!

Product Choice

Been looking for a runner to match area rug.

S

Susan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!

Merchant Choice

You have the item I was looking for!

Product Choice

I had 2 need 1 more to complete room.

E

Elizabeth
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast service. Beautiful rug, excellent price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the rug I was looking for

Product Choice

Colors and pattern

L

Lindsay
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Hopefully shipping is quick.

Merchant Choice

RugsUsa.com cancelled my order

Product Choice

Colors, pattern, and style!

B

Brenda
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

found what I wanted

Product Choice

color

T

Tanya
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

Availability of rug and price

Product Choice

I have one if the rugs and was looking for matching rugs

P

Patrice
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love buying from you, always a perfect experience.

Merchant Choice

great selection and great customer service.

Product Choice

different look and can change up the large powder room floor

D

Deb
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and easy.

Merchant Choice

Price and current discount.

Product Choice

Own this rug and needed another size.

A

Anita
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selections

Merchant Choice

Free tax and shipping.

A great incentive for the Holidays.

N

nicholas
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very reasonable price im hoping the rug arrives well packed with no damages and no headaches ....

Merchant Choice

family referal

Product Choice

i like the pattern and price....

B

Barry
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the stule
D

David
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and seamless process.

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Quality and color

Loading Page Animation

See more boldrugs.com Reviews

Visit boldrugs.com ►