Boat-Ed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181,491 Ratings

5
148K+ (82%)
4
23K+ (13.2%)
3
7329 (4%)
2
381 (0.2%)
1
1117 (0.6%)
148K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,607)
4
(1,613)
3
(488)
2
(87)
1
(56)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(8,640)
4
(1,520)
3
(500)
2
(116)
1
(75)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(243)
4
(32)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,362)
4
(1,945)
3
(1,122)
2
(260)
1
(162)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Boat-Ed.com

J

===> Jessica M.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

===> Jessica K.
1 week ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great!
M

===> Matthew V.
10/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Learned A lot. I think every boat owner should be required to take this
A

===> addison T.
10/17/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was affordable and perfect for my needs
J

===> John T.
10/16/2019 , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very comprehensive and informative course! Well done
B

===> Brian D.
08/12/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was extremely convenient be able to do the course at my own pace when I had the time. It's hard to commit an entire day to just sitting in a classroom.
R

===> Robert B.
08/12/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course..thank you. I like the newer video series with the host - very educational and a good overview of the readind in each unit.
J

===> Joseph C.
08/12/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course is well prepared, engaging and clearly presented. Anyone taking this course will get a good overview of boating safety.
J

===> Jon E.
08/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an excellent course with informative videos that clarify information that could otherwise be confusing.
R

===> Robert V.
04/16/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Course was very enlightening. I have previous boating experience and this course added to my boating education.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Boat-Ed.com Reviews

Visit Boat-Ed.com ►