Boat-Ed.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145,872 Ratings

5
118K+ (81%)
4
20K+ (13.7%)
3
6430 (4.4%)
2
299 (0.2%)
1
887 (0.6%)
118K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,161)
4
(1,562)
3
(474)
2
(83)
1
(54)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(8,193)
4
(1,469)
3
(487)
2
(114)
1
(71)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,961)
4
(1,875)
3
(1,090)
2
(251)
1
(157)

Customer Service

2 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Boat-Ed.com

M

Matthew V.
10/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learned A lot. I think every boat owner should be required to take this"
A

addison T.
10/17/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was affordable and perfect for my needs"
J

John T.
10/16/2019 , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very comprehensive and informative course! Well done"
B

Brian D.
08/12/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was extremely convenient be able to do the course at my own pace when I had the time. It's hard to commit an entire day to just sitting in a classroom."
J

Joseph C.
08/12/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course is well prepared, engaging and clearly presented. Anyone taking this course will get a good overview of boating safety."
R

Robert B.
08/12/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course..thank you. I like the newer video series with the host - very educational and a good overview of the readind in each unit."
J

Jon E.
08/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent course with informative videos that clarify information that could otherwise be confusing."
R

Robert V.
04/16/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was very enlightening. I have previous boating experience and this course added to my boating education."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa T.
04/16/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was very user friendly and easy to understand. Really liked the quizzes after each unit and animations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
04/15/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good course and would strongly recommend to anyone planning to buy a boat for the first time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucas G.
04/14/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience using your product. I was able to log in and complete the course on my own time. Very useful course. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary W.
04/14/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome course! Equips students with the fundamentals of safe boating and ensures all students are well versed in boating safety and regulations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
04/13/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not required to attain my boating safety certification but thought it would be a good idea. This course was very well organized as well as informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicklas K.
04/12/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed using boat-ed to get my boating permission, 10/10 really recommend it for other people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy S.
04/11/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the course easy to understand and the information stuck! Would definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob D.
04/11/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very informational and to the point, would recommend to anyone who needs their boating safety certificate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOMINIQUE W.
04/11/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online course made this very easy to complete knowing I can pick up right where I left off when I needed to go do something!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerrit R.
04/10/2019 , CN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online course was very informative and learned a lot more than I knew and made myself more prepared for boating"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitchell G.
04/10/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was easily understood, and imagery kept my interest on learning boaters safety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler W.
04/08/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was quick and easy it doesnt over complicate everything and you can go at your own pace"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard J.
04/08/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you this was a great refresher and a great learning tool for those items I wasn't aware of."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Boat-Ed.com Reviews

Visit Boat-Ed.com ►