BoardVitals.com Reviews

About this Company

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Pediatrics MOC With Variable Giftcard

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pediatrics MOC With Variable Giftcard
See more product reviews

Michael C - 12/12/2021

Ll

Company Choice

Gift card

Michael C

12/12/2021 - MD

Easy peasy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pediatrics MOC With Variable Giftcard
See more product reviews

LINDSAY K - 11/25/2021

easy to use!

Company Choice

great to get CME and get some money back for scrubs etc

LINDSAY K

11/25/2021 - OH

easy to use


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pediatrics MOC With Variable Giftcard
See more product reviews

Zhear G - 09/23/2021

This is great work and very good questions

Company Choice

easy to work with

Zhear G

09/23/2021 - FL

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pediatrics MOC With Variable Giftcard
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 07/13/2020

I have started to use Board Vitals for my CME requirements and so far I have been satisfied with my purchase. It allows me to go at my own pace and it has kept me up to date on the most current recommendations on various topics in Pediatrics.

Company Choice

A colleague recommended Board Vitals for CME

Jeffrey A

07/13/2020 - GA

I haven't completed my order yet but so far I've been satisfied. The jury is still out.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pediatrics MOC With Variable Giftcard
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 04/12/2020

K

Company Choice

Quality questions

Joseph C

04/12/2020 - IL

so far, so good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BoardVitals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022