BoardVitals.com Reviews

About this Company

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PANCE 3 Month
See more product reviews

RENETTE K - 1 week ago

Some of the questions are repeat. Also I am wondering why all of the statistics and testing strategies types of questions?

Company Choice

need CME

RENETTE K

1 week ago

fine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ARRT Radiography 3 Month
See more product reviews

Cheryl O - 04/18/2022

Restart My Brain

I’m preparing to retake my boards after 20 years out of the X-ray Technology business. I study everyday in short increments and it’s great getting the information flowing in my brain again.

Company Choice

Many options for study, The formats of study are quick and user friendly.

Cheryl O

04/18/2022 - TX

Easy to use. I use the tutor format right now. I'm aiming to take my Boards by August.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APMLE Part 3 6 Month
See more product reviews

Peter - 04/13/2022

Excellent way to review podiatric principles.

Company Choice

To prep for PMLEXIS, and I have graduated from podiatry school “a while back.”

Peter

04/13/2022 - IL

A great way to review and remind myself of the latest accepted podiatric principles.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NCLEX-RN 3 Month
See more product reviews

ANNFRIDAH E - 04/12/2022

I love board vitals

Company Choice

Great

ANNFRIDAH E

04/12/2022

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Family Medicine 1 Month
See more product reviews

CHRISTINE F - 04/11/2022

Great Variety of questions & explanations

Company Choice

Easy accessibility; Like the breakdown of how well or not so well one is doing in regards to answering questions. Like the breakdown that you are able to use as testing or studying tool

CHRISTINE F

04/11/2022

Good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   BoardVitals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022