www.BoardVitals.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,270 Ratings

5
9845 (69%)
4
3191 (22.4%)
3
1073 (7.5%)
2
86 (0.6%)
1
75 (0.5%)
9,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(868)
4
(398)
3
(105)
2
(23)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.BoardVitals.com

About Us

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

F

Fredric R.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just got started. So far so good. I like the ability to flag the question, if when I get the answer correct, The answer explanations are cogent and are helpful by reviewing why the other response are incorrect. Reading the question very carefully helps, especially with understanding a wrong response."
C

clinton G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience with board vitals has been excellent . the questions and explanations are unmatched"
M

Mir R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use Great questions and board review material"
T

Tejinder S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just finished CME for Nuclear cardiology and was very happy with your format. It was very convenient and easy to use."
N

Nurul H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice approach towards education"
A

ambika
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been great so far and i would 100 percent recommend it to anyone who s trying to clear the boards"
J

John B.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
E

eric W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good cme option"
C

Carolyn H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the explanation and rationale for the answers."
T

Tedean G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! My only suggestion would be to make sure that all staging questions are from the latest AJCC 8th edition. Thanks."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think your company has great questions and some of the best customer service I have ever experienced."
S

Shellie A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great review questions and exams"
R

Russell P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent format"
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the boards on my first try!"
M

Michael S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great for needed cme"
R

Roy F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT VALUE!"
W

Wayne F.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A fun & interactive way to study your specialty. The question format with immediate feedback & very helpful discussions of correct & incorrect responses helps to reinforce the learning."
M

Mercy
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website Excellent content Relevant to board questions"
E

Erika N.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!!!"
T

Trisia G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been to Board Vitals before in the beginning of my NP program, and the question bank was very helpful. I am back at the completion of my program to start preparing for Boards."

See more www.BoardVitals.com Reviews

Visit www.BoardVitals.com ►