BoardVitals.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,148 Ratings

5
14K+ (71.1%)
4
4207 (20.9%)
3
1381 (6.9%)
2
120 (0.6%)
1
113 (0.6%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoardVitals.com

About Us

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

A

Abigail P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

questions on trial were thorough and helpful. Cannot beat the package for the price! 100% pass guarantee is comforting!

Company Choice

questions on trial were thorough and helpful. Cannot beat the package for the price! 100% pass guarantee is comforting!

I

Isata B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience is awesome but I have yet to pass my exam.

Company Choice

I choose board vitals quality on their questions.just they have more questions from Barkley, Fitzgerald and updated questions.

S

Sanjiv M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

top notch. Very practical. Ill let you know how into on my MOC exams

Company Choice

excellent question bank

C

CHRISTINE F.
07/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Affordable. Really great that you can create your individualized exam & select a wide variety of topics. Explanations of correct & wrong answers are quite helpful.

Company Choice

Advertising & I liked the format.?

L

Lorri D.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like this bank. It is challenging and helpful

Company Choice

My residency recommended it

S

Suzanne V.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried out your sample questions and was really challenged. Good for the brain

Company Choice

recommended by other APRN's who passed PNP boards

F

Francisco D.
06/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good! Thank you so much for your help and understanding through the Covid 19 pandemic.

Company Choice

Good references.

H

Haysam G.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

convenient way of spending CME funds while reviewing good content

Company Choice

easy to use , access to CME

J

Jennifer F.
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love the questions so far (practice free ones).

Company Choice

My friend in NP school recommended for extra study.

A

Autumn M.
06/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

free trial was helpful so I purchased the cram plan
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

cram for boards ;-)

Autumn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

AANP Family Nurse Practitioner 1 Month

View this product

Board Vitals prepared me more for boards than any other review course. And the questions and rationales helped significantly with my knowledge gaps

P

Paul B.
06/08/2020 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple easy check out!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

All the stellar reviews of course!

Paul B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

ANCC Adult-Gerontology Acute Care NP 3 Month

View this product

Pride in their product!

Great question builds. The answer break down, in my opinion, is what makes BoardVitals so valuable to anyone seeking to be well prepared for their board certification. Very happy with the purchase. I would also add the customer support is on point!

S

Shannon P.
06/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the format and ease of also aquiring CMEs.

Company Choice

Easy format and easily accessible.

B

Brian H.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

these questions seem to resemble board questions more than others
A

Amanda L.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service and great questions for critical thinking

Company Choice

friends

P

Patricia V.
06/05/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is so easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It looked like a great way to get CMEs

Patricia V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Cardiology MOC With Variable Giftcard

View this product

I was very impressed with the product, the customer service, and with the ease of use. When I did the first bank of questions, I was happy to get about 65-75% right and learned/improved my knowledge by reading the rationale for the ones I missed.

A

Ankush L.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great CME course
M

Marah C.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am sure I passed NPLEX 1 BECAUSE I used Board Vitals. I had used other sources for the first time I took it, and did much better on the second time. Felt good going in, and came out passing.

Company Choice

It is the format that I need. I do best with exam formats for studying.

E

Emily D.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing you guys are offering free extensions.

Company Choice

I will be recommending Boardvitals to everyone I know, I think it is so kind and supportive that you are extending memberships for free for those of us who had to cancel or reschedule our exams due to covid. You are awesome.

Y

Yvonne F.
05/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used this for my Family Nurse practitioner exam and found it very useful!

Company Choice

Great experience with my previous board exam.

Loading Page Animation

See more BoardVitals.com Reviews

Visit BoardVitals.com ►