Blueriverdigital.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 281 Ratings

5
218 (77.6%)
4
44 (15.7%)
3
12 (4.3%)
2
5 (1.8%)
1
2 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(229)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blueriverdigital.com

T

Tom H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality. Have made many purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sunny
09/22/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian has been very very informative and helpful. thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina D.
09/19/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian has helped me a lot with this order, he was friendly and helpful. I am very excited to receive my lightboard!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
09/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the speedy efficient service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marion S.
08/23/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, thorough and questions answered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim O.
08/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I attempted to complete this project first with a local vendor but found out the hard way the quality was not up to our standards. Blue River should have been my first choice! I was very pleased with the quick turn-around especially with my proof being sent digitally within an hour from the time I uploaded the file. I will definitely use them again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jasmine B.
08/13/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward Z.
08/09/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall service is great. The only thing that bothers me is that I cannot see the file I am uploading in the "review order session'. It would be helpful if I could see the file and make sure that it is the correct one (otherwise I am not sure if I ordered the right thing)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MItchell B.
08/03/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and intuative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith H.
07/28/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not bad. The customer rep is pleasant and helpful. Duratrans came a few days before it was due."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael W.
07/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online support was fantastic. John was exceptionally helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

selina R.
07/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with my previous order of lightboxes and Duratrans prints!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam W.
07/05/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leigh K.
06/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy the chat box that pops up overtime I visit with a live person ready willing and able to help. That's what made my decision to shop with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron B.
06/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought from your company because I felt satisfied with the level of quality assurance and detailed information available. I look forward to receiving a quality product :) I'm going to use it to backlight my paintings at art shows. www.sol-vision.design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen R.
05/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LUIS G.
05/11/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE AND PLCE ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
05/10/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful, called and spoke with John who walked me through setting up an account and the ordering process. Will use again very soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim T.
05/10/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chaelee P.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question and it was answered promptly. Really happy with the service so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Blueriverdigital.com Reviews

Visit Blueriverdigital.com ►