Blueriverdigital.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 292 Ratings

5
227 (77.7%)
4
46 (15.8%)
3
12 (4.1%)
2
5 (1.7%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(240)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(231)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blueriverdigital.com

About Us

Blue River Digital is a US supplier of backlit display lightboxes, Duratrans backlit graphics, and large format graphics display hardware and printed media. Founded in 1987 and headquartered halfway between the Redwood Forest and Lake Tahoe in Northern California, Blue River Digital enjoys a long history of serving its customers with the finest commercial graphics products, and remains under original ownership.

Blue River Digital boasts the world's largest selection of backlit display lightboxes for indoor and outdoor, LED and fluorescent, and mini to jumbo backlit signage applications, and now offers high-quality yet lower-priced lightbox fabrication in the Pacific Rim, as well as plant locations in California, Canada, the Midwest and Florida. Blue River Digital also images Duratrans and Economy Inkjet backlit graphic films, at rates below industry average.

WHY CHOOSE BLUE RIVER DIGITAL?

  • Our "Internet-discounted wholesale" pricing is open to all customers, and unique in the industry.
  • Blue River Digital's easy-to-use online Lightbox Selector is a one-of-a-kind approach to smooth and painless shopping for the ideal lightbox.
  • Unlike most lightbox fabricators, Blue River Digital requires no minimum quantity for custom-size orders of most
    lightbox models.
  • Blue River Digital is recognized as an industry-leading authority in the art and science of best-quality backlit graphics media (aka 'Duratrans').

 

 

M

Mark M.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephen P.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be better to know estimated shipping costs at time of placing order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward Z.
01/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only one thing that I don't like is the fact that I cannot upload my file right away while placing the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
01/09/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe G.
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARK P.
12/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST SAW ONE FOR THE 1ST TIME AND ORDERED A SECOND."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph S.
12/12/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy...just the way I like it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clifford C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed. Easy to order. Only thing I suggest is to use pay pal for payment choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom H.
11/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality. Have made many purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sunny
09/22/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian has been very very informative and helpful. thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina D.
09/19/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian has helped me a lot with this order, he was friendly and helpful. I am very excited to receive my lightboard!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
09/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the speedy efficient service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marion S.
08/23/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, thorough and questions answered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim O.
08/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I attempted to complete this project first with a local vendor but found out the hard way the quality was not up to our standards. Blue River should have been my first choice! I was very pleased with the quick turn-around especially with my proof being sent digitally within an hour from the time I uploaded the file. I will definitely use them again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jasmine B.
08/13/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward Z.
08/09/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall service is great. The only thing that bothers me is that I cannot see the file I am uploading in the "review order session'. It would be helpful if I could see the file and make sure that it is the correct one (otherwise I am not sure if I ordered the right thing)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MItchell B.
08/03/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and intuative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith H.
07/28/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not bad. The customer rep is pleasant and helpful. Duratrans came a few days before it was due."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael W.
07/24/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online support was fantastic. John was exceptionally helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Blueriverdigital.com Reviews

Visit Blueriverdigital.com ►