Bluemoonteas.com Reviews

About this Company

  • Blue Moon Tea started after going to a coffee show in Seattle in 1998.
  • With enough coffee to go around, we started BlueMoonTea.com in 1999.
  • 22 years of being in the tea business has been forever changing.
  • Not only do we sell tea, Blue Moon Tea has a state certified kitchen, licensed to bake cookies, pack teas, and candy for party favors and events. 
  • Our location in downtown Tacoma WA: Local order online with curbside pick-up. 
  • Orders ship daily when order is place before 1 PM Pacific Time.
  • If you're looking for Tea and Cookies for that special gift, then you've definitely come to the righ place.
  • Pick your selection and we will add your message. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.

MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

  • Blue Moon Tea started after going to a coffee show in Seattle in 1998.
  • With enough coffee to go around, we started BlueMoonTea.com in 1999.
  • 22 years of being in the tea business has been forever changing.
  • Not only do we sell tea, Blue Moon Tea has a state certified kitchen, licensed to bake cookies, pack teas, and candy for party favors and events. 
  • Our location in downtown Tacoma WA: Local order online with curbside pick-up. 
  • Orders ship daily when order is place before 1 PM Pacific Time.
  • If you're looking for Tea and Cookies for that special gift, then you've definitely come to the righ place.
  • Pick your selection and we will add your message. 

Filter
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Gail C - 1 day ago

This is the best tea anywhere, any time. I have drank it for many years. I learned to buy it only from Blue Moon Tea. Other places sell Market Spice Tea, but it is stale and has lost its distinctive taste. I will continue to buy my Market Spice Tea from Blue Moon Tea.

Gail C

1 day ago - Idaho

I order it and within three days it is in my hands! Great tea, fresh and delivered quickly. Win, win.


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Denise D - 11/29/2023

Fresh and speedy delivery.

Denise D

11/29/2023 - Washington

Awesome company.


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

DC - 11/26/2023

Excellent tea!! And fast shipping!!

DC

11/26/2023 - Florida

Great place to shop. The girls are so nice and helpful. Shipping is fast!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Neal S - 11/02/2023

Best tea ever!!!

I’ve been drinking Market Spice for 33 years. I hate coffee! When I was in Seattle in 1990 I tried it for the first time and ended up taking a pound home then. It’s my favorite tea of all time! The citrus oils will perk you up!

Neal S

11/02/2023 - Texas

Quick and easy


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Dianne C - 07/02/2023

Love This Tea!

This is the only tea I drink because it's so chock full of cinnamon, allspice and cloves along with small pieces of dried fruits. Which means it doesn't need sugar when you drink it as all those thing combined together makes plenty tea. There used to be a tea store in our area that sold it. But they went out of business and the only place we could find it was with you. Thanks for still caring it. Love this TEA!

Dianne C

07/02/2023 - California

Couldn't ask for a better tea. Just love this one. With all the spices and dried pieces of fruit they put in you don't need to add any sugar to it. So thankful we found a store that still carries it. I can't imagine mornings without it. It's the first thing I make as soon as my feet hit the floor.


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

kenneth F - 05/27/2023

love the tea!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Jordan P - 03/25/2023

Correct product arrived promptly.


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Hubert C - 02/07/2023

Not only is this a great buy, its a great deal, at a great price, and the value of product is wonderful. I have a cup (or two) every morning.

This is the only tea that we drink. It has a lot of spices in it which gives it an orange/cinnamon flavor and I don't even have to add sugar it's great just by itself.

Hubert C

02/07/2023 - California

Love your tea! I don't like coffee so this is a wonderful substitute for something warm to drink on these chilly mornings. It's tastes just wonderful plain. I don't need to add a drop of sugar to it!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

John P - 12/30/2022

I love your tea


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Rhonda M - 10/15/2022

Perfect Autumn taste

LOVE this tea, perfect Autumn taste!

Rhonda M

10/15/2022 - MO

Wonderful tea, beautiful gifts. Love these quality products!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Gail C - 09/05/2022

The Best Tea

I love this tea, it is the best, hot or iced. I start every morning with it. I have drank it for over 25 years. Do not want to ever be without it.

Gail C

09/05/2022 - Idaho

I have drank Market Spice Tea for almost 30 years. No other tea compares. It is like being enveloped with comfort, hot or iced!!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Ron H - 07/04/2022

Pricey but best teas ever. Shipping is way too high

Ron H

07/04/2022

Great tea but shipping is pretty high!! Great Flavor, no sugar drink it by the gallons every week


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/06/2022

Wonderful flavor, low caffeine

Love the taste, low caffeine is a bonus!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Kathryn K - 05/18/2022

Love this tea!

Love this tea!

Kathryn K

05/18/2022

Love the Tea! Great shopping experience!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2022

Great Tea!

I love this tea! So flavorful...


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 03/25/2022

Wonderful tasting and great for people who are sensitive to caffeine

Rhonda

03/25/2022 - MO

Love the products, always get them quickly


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Betty - 03/16/2022

Seattle tea, ships fast.

Seattle tea, ships fast.

Betty

03/16/2022 - MI

Market Spice tea is alway fresh from Blue Moon Tea, ships fast


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Kim - 01/30/2022

Speedy delivery!

Kim

01/30/2022 - Missouri

Speedy delivery!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Janet S - 01/28/2022

Hooked on Marketspice!

A great alternative to plain tea for the diabetic in my family. No sugar is needed.

Janet S

01/28/2022 - OR

Very easy and quick to order. Thanks!


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Loose Tea 1 lb.
See more product reviews

Joseph - 01/25/2022

Fast shipping and great tea.

Fast shipping and great tea.

Joseph

01/25/2022 - WA

Market spice tea by the lb. great way to save money, no tea bags, just more tea


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bluemoonteas.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024