Bluemoontea.com Reviews

About this Company

  • Blue Moon Tea started after going to a coffee show in Seattle in 1998.
  • With enough coffee to go around, we started BlueMoonTea.com in 1999.
  • 22 years of being in the tea business has been forever changing.
  • Not only do we sell tea, Blue Moon Tea has a state certified kitchen, licensed to bake cookies, pack teas, and candy for party favors and events. 
  • Our location in downtown Tacoma WA: Local order online with curbside pick-up. 
  • Orders ship daily when order is place before 1 PM Pacific Time.
  • If you're looking for Tea and Cookies for that special gift, then you've definitely come to the righ place.
  • Pick your selection and we will add your message. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack

MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

  • Blue Moon Tea started after going to a coffee show in Seattle in 1998.
  • With enough coffee to go around, we started BlueMoonTea.com in 1999.
  • 22 years of being in the tea business has been forever changing.
  • Not only do we sell tea, Blue Moon Tea has a state certified kitchen, licensed to bake cookies, pack teas, and candy for party favors and events. 
  • Our location in downtown Tacoma WA: Local order online with curbside pick-up. 
  • Orders ship daily when order is place before 1 PM Pacific Time.
  • If you're looking for Tea and Cookies for that special gift, then you've definitely come to the righ place.
  • Pick your selection and we will add your message. 

Filter
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/07/2022

love this tea Hot or cold


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
See more product reviews

Judy - 05/26/2022

my favorite tea

my favorite tea

Judy

05/26/2022 - WI

my favorite tea


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
See more product reviews

Priscilla - 04/23/2022

I love this tea

I love this tea

Priscilla

04/23/2022 - AZ

I love the tea.


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
See more product reviews

Judith - 03/08/2022

Fast shipping with FedEx 2 Day

Fast shipping with FedEx 2 Day

Judith

03/08/2022 - WI

Always order Market Spice Tea


MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarketSpice Cinnamon Orange Tea Bags - 50 Pack
See more product reviews

Wilma - 02/08/2022

Fast service from Blue Moon Tea

I just love this tea, and the fast service from Blue Moon Tea

Wilma

02/08/2022 - FL

I love the tea


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Bluemoontea.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022